Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted May 14, 2015
Cons: Wash the windows and keep them clean
We stayed a couple of nights thru graduation weekend. The weather was stormy. The window in the hotel room was so dirty you almost could not see outside. The rain didn't seem to wash it off either. Otherwise stay was average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very short -- needed to be there for only early m

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Check-in staff was great. His name was Trevor. Shuttle driver was most helpful with baggage and my 93-year-old father. Beds were great!
Location: Need a car to get to restaurants,etc.but chose this hotel because it was the shortest distance to the airport and provided a shuttle or taxi.
Very short overnight--needed an early morning flight back to Philadelphia via Atlanta. Shuttle took us to airport before 6 am as requested when booked. Paid for breakfast to be ready by 5:15 am which it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte

Convenient, comfortable, and clean

Posted May 4, 2015
Nice hotel with a friendly, helpful desk manager. The room was very nice and had a refrigerator. The breakfast selection could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient, close to airport

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Exercise room, breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Did not experience anything
Needed a quiet place with restaurants close by. This place fit those needs, also had a nice exercise room and excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Very nice staff at the hotel.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
They helped me to arrange transportation and were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Nice, clean hotel for a weekend stay. Close to restaurants. Nice that it's not on busy Rogers Ave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom San Jose, CA

Lovely in Little Rock!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
We arrived very late a night, the desk clerk was outstanding. We hadn't had dinner and he helped us find something that delivered. The staff in the morning were so helpful and friendly. Wonderful people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Cons: breakfast!! Its decent.. sometimes it feels like you are eating powdered eggs!
good hotel, very nice and clean. wish their breakfast is a bit better. Nice to have snacks available at any time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dinah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com