Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Jul 26, 2015
this hotel met all our needs. breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Road Trip

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Very nice facilities. The room was very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Great amenities.
Location: Quiet and safe location
Room was provided with all we would or could need. However, the fabric headboard on the wall was ripped and in poor shape and the toilet was too low to the floor for those of us with arthritis in the knees!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseville, CA

Close to freeway and easy access to shopping

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The room was nice and comfortable. The maid staff failed to clean the room the first night; we even talked to a staff member in the hallway when we left for the day. Left the room at 11:00 AM and the maid noted at 1:30 PM the do-not-Disturbed sign was on door. We returned at 5:30 PM to find room not touched and told od maid's note. We told front destination that was a lie. We did not receive a courtesy call from the manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Quiet, clean, comfortable.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Smaller hotel, quiet clean rooms, good place to stay. Mini-refrigerator worked! Great coffee available all day long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great place to stay - traveling through.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: everything
great experience - great people - great breakfast included with the overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very restful.

Posted May 15, 2015
The guests in the room next to ours played music all night, making it difficult to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

No kidding, this place gets 5 stars in my book.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms. Quiet, Super friendly staff.
Cons: Honestly, one of the best hotel experiences that I've had in the past year.
Location: Location is close to I-40. Plenty of restaurants from the steakhouse we visited to numerous fast food chains.
From the time we walked in the door the hotel staff was super friendly and accommodating. From recommendations on where to eat to allow me to park my Harley under the covered awning, the staff was fantastic. Past that the hotel was clean and well kept. The hotel is close but still off the beaten path and therefore very quiet. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. I would absolutely stay here again when I'm in the Fort Smith area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great overnight stop

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Room arrangement was not the typical layout and we really liked it. The room was spacious and comfortable. Good breakfast.
Cons: GPS difficulty finding address.
Location: Nearby stores and restaurants. Many attractions in Fort Smith and Van Buren.
We loved everything about this hotel, except that our GPS couldn't locate it. We ended up calling the hotel and they helped us with an address that would work. Once we got there--great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Nice new place. What you would expect from Holiday Inn expres