Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
by plank from fort smith ar
Crackhead centralPosted Mar 1, 2014
Place stunk like cigarettes... Horrible experience... No towels or toilet paper in the room... I booked for two nights.. Smoke was so strong I check out at 7am the first night... Wouldn't recommend to anyone
for Everyoneby Kelly from OKLAHOMA
Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: everything was inside out of the elements...
Location: close to everything...
by A verified traveler
Was very disappointed!Posted Dec 2, 2013
When we first checked in, the receptionist at the front desk was horrible. She was rude and short with us, and very inconsiderate! The doors didn't lock completely, so we didn't feel secure staying there. Overall, it was not a good experience!
Recommendedby Randy from Houston
close to collegePosted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bed was extremely uncomfortable, the mattress needed replacement. The overall hotel was nice and well taken care of, but they need to update their beds. I can sleep on most anything, but I seriously thought about putting my blanket on the floor and sleeping.
for Personal Eventby A verified traveler
Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed
for Overnight Stay Before Destinationby Katie from Los Angeles
Great place for the moneyPosted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Customer service was VERY kind and friendly. Great location, close to anything you need. I was satisfied with the quality of my room for the price. Would recommend.
for Overnight Stay Before Destinationby diego from Texas
Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very very very Very dirty it looks like the room literally was clean a long long time we stay for @ 4 HOURS and that was a loot
by Robert from oklahoma
Not at all what we expected.Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Indoor pool and garden area.
Cons: provide towels in the room without having to ask for them. Have a/c on prior to guest arrival especially in the summer. Provide a breakfast.
Location: Our daughter and son in law had just moved to the area. we found many activities to do.
I had already filed a complaint about many things about this hotel and have received a reply from Expedia. I will say that they only positive thing was the beautiful garden area, indoor pool and hot tub and the fact that there were no bugs. However, there were many other things we were not pleased with. See my filed complaint.
for Business Travelersby A verified traveler from Fort Smith
Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay!! I was very pleased!! I would recommend this hotel to my friends
by David from Ada, OK, USA
The pictures on the internet was very miss leadingPosted Jun 13, 2013
very dirty,but the woman that came & cleaned up was very nice & did a very good job.