Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawton, OK

Linens - see below

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The children loved the pool.
Location: Middle of Fort Smith, AR - lots of things to do nearby.
Linens - we had a double room and they would only give us 2 towels per room. We requested more and had to wait 2 days to get them. Also it was my understanding continental breakfast was to be provided and it wasn't. Staff very friendly - pool fantastic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenwood AR

Run down, smelled like smoke

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Deep cleaning, be upfront with guests, trained staff
The room was not a non smoking room, signs all over saying no smoking, front desk sells many smoking products. Front desk said they would change our room, but could not insure it was not smoked in. would not refund our money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Posted Jun 6, 2015
The tiolet didn't flush and the tub was nasty.. Ac rarely worked..hair dryer didn't work..pool was supposed to be heated was not...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Wouldnt stay for free

Posted May 12, 2015
this hotel was the very worst i have ever stayed at. The area around the hotel was sketchy. Outside my window was tons of trash and baby diapers. The room had no remote for the tv. No documents listing hotel amenities or channel guide. It also didnt have pen and paper. The bathroom was disgusting and the shower water pressure was pathetic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cameron, MO

Not Worth the Money

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Friendly guest. All had a story about the hotel to share.
Cons: Everything
Location: We were on our own finding things, but there are several interesting museums.
This hotel fails to come close to the listing. Rooms are not cleaned. Bedspread was torn. All the lights were unplugged. No breakfast of any kind. Staff had no knowledge of the area. Two small towells and for the second day had to go to the front desk and ask for towells at 6:00 pm. None were available, had to wait for laundry. No kleenex. One roll of toilet paper that was almost empty. Ironing board, but no iron. NEVER stay at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita Kansas

Very unpleasant hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing it was nothing like the pictures.
Cons: No pets allowed, No smoking, and have better staff and clean better
First we get there to check in and it says no refunds after checking in. I also had to wait 10 min to check in because the front clerk was counting candy and it was more important than checking in the guess. I also did not like the fact that she made copies of my credit card so I will be watching my bank account. Then we go to the room and there is one towel for 4 people. I also was charged and extra 10 dollars for one of my kids. We then went to the desk to get more towels and was only given two more. The second night our room did not even get serviced and no more towels. WE went and bought our own towels from dollar general. We did not fill save with all the traffic in and out of this place. There was a sign saying no pets but two doors down from us the person had guinea pigs and the cage door was wide open. People were smoking in the hallway which is a very big health problem for me with my sever asthma.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

never again

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
the room itself was filthy tub was unclean along with the rest of the bathroom, the remote for the tv didnt work neither did the phone the key to my room didnt work i did finally get the staff to get the key to work, water was rusty looking coming from the tap overall just shoddy and i will never stay there again and truly would like to have my money back my bed was broken as well
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible outdated unorganized

Posted Nov 30, 2014
There were two towels no wash clothes and they had to hunt for towels on the second night. No refunds under any circumstances. Dirty pillow cases. Very uncomfortable beds and the door to the outside wouldn't open. Very outdated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Horrible

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Checking out
Cons: Demolition
Location: Good, convenient location with alot of other hotels nearby
Horrible stay. Room key didn't work after 2 key cards so "maintenance" had to replace lock. He was in room for an hour after our 12 hour drive. Not a way to relax. Continental breakfast at 6 supposedly. Nope, they said the next morning "she cant come in to set up til 730! Mattress and trash in back. Overall, dirty and almost scary. Never again.