Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eileen

Easy to find

Posted May 27, 2014
I was very pleased. Staff was great, room was clean, breakfast included! Found it a little pricy though. Would probably stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tamie from Cremona, Alberta

Really enjoyed out our stay. Great spot!

Posted May 11, 2014
Room was spacious and clean. Next to a fantastic restaurant. Easy to find. Good experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracey from Ontario

comfortable beds and a good breakfast

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: comfy king sized beds
Cons: At least replace the shampoo!
Location: Tim Horton's is close. Everything is close in Dawson Creek.
Fine - very fitting accommodations for guys working not so much vacationing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel... clean...close to everything.

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Was there on business... close to the place I was working. Close to good restaurants.
Enjoyed my stay there... everyone was very friendly... continental breakfast had lots to off. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walter from Dawson

no curtain?

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
For some reason, on Day 5 of my stay, the shower curtain was removed and not replaced, and front desk couldn't help right away
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I sleep fairly lightly, so this hotel was particularly brutal for me. It seemed like all I could hear was doors shutting at all hours of the night. The walls appear to be paper thin, so if you're like me, I wouldn't recommend this place.
3 out of 5
by Toni from FSJ

One night

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: The bed was fabulous; this is the second Comfort Inn we've stayed in that had the terrific memory foam mattress bed on a platform.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room wasn't of the highest standard.
Location: The EnCana Events Centre is one of the top venues for entertainment; for example, the Dixie Chicks played there the night after our stay.
The hotel was ok, but I was very disappointed that we were obliged to book through Expedia.ca, which will not produce invoices that show the break down of taxes and fees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com