Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stanley from Kelowna

Quaint and comfortable

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though we arrived pretty late, there was someone at the desk to help us, and service with a smile too! Worth a stay, reasonable price. 10/10 would visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent service, nice tidy room, quiet, awesome showers. Cable selection lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from Grande Prairie

One night stay

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, first time every we were called by front desk to ensure our room was satisfactory! Thank you. Beds were comfortable, overall was a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renee from Grande Prairie

Days Inn a Gem in Chetwyn

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very comfortable at the Days Inn, excellent helpful staff, lcean comfortable rooms, good breakfast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Max from Surrey, BC

Nice hotel renovated and clean

Posted Mar 17, 2014
I was there only for a night. It was clean, comfortable and affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed. Complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Restaraunt or pub attatched.
Location: Chetwynd. We were hunting so did not spend much time in town.
One of the night staff was allways on the computer playing games and actually told us to stay off the native land. As if we don't know the hunting regulations. The rest of the staff was very helpfull and enjoyable. The rooms are very pleasing and the beds are comfortable. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Would have been nice if there was a restaraunt attatched.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good for our nightly stop on the way to Alaska. The ladies at the desk were very helpful and friendly. It was nice to have a couple washer/dryers to catch up on our laundry. Breakfast was pretty simple. There is no overhang at the front so if it's raining your going to get wet unloading. Overall good place to stop though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from California

Days Inn in Chetwynd was nice.

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, nice room. Breakfast was good with waffles and assortment of rolls and pastries. The front desk attendant was very friendly and helpful directing us to two dinning locations. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Wonderful lady at check-in. Didn't get our room cleaned while we were there, had to go ask for sheets and towels and do it myself. Didn't bother me much but would bother many people. Other wise great clean hotel!