Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanne from St. Albert, Alberta

Great hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: It was all beyond our expectations, but the complimentary breakfast was particularly great.
Cons: My only suggestion: add granola to the breakfast menu!
Location: There is so much to see in the area, one needs at least a week!
We would definitely return - in fact, we did! The location is great, very near to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by don from Edmonton A B

After some places we stayed at on our way NICE

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: ?Don't know
Location: WE arrived late and only slept there
Only stayed one night nothing more to report Had a good sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Canada

Nice Hotel, Good Breakfast

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Check in was fast and easy. The room was clean and comfortable. There was a cute towel elephant on the bed. The continental breakfast was tasty and there was plenty of food to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by klm from northern BC

Super place reasonable lots of parking

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Clean quiet friendly safe
Excellent - always stay here in Dawson Creek. Close to fairgrounds, auction mart, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doddlebug from West of Williams Lake, B.C., Canada

The room was just fine.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Mostly I liked the continental breakfasts, and we could plug our pick-up in the -22 C.
Cons: The door keys that were failing to lock is very unsettling. I left my purse in my room thinking it was safe, bur it was not.
Location: This Days Inn was in Dawson Creek. It had a Walmart and a restaurant across the street. A swimming pool just a few blocks away.
We were not there a whole lot. Our door keys were having problem with locking, didn't like one bit. I didn't ask for a thinner pillow, but I couldn't use the ones that were in the room. Too thick for me. Other than those problems, I had a great continental breakfast every morning. Was also very nice to be able to plug in our pick-up when it turned -22 C. Thank you Days Inn in Dawson Creek. I would stay with you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicole from Calgary

Good value for the money.

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: good staff, good bed
Cons: the fitness facilities could use an elliptical
Location: Although not as centrally located as some, it is easy enough to get around from this location.
Is as nice as the higher priced hotels, has a decent bed and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by noreen from hudsons hope

our stay very nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: the staff, the nice beds, cleanliness
Cons: The eggs at breakfast. No eggs are better than the hospital egg things there.
Very friendly staff, nice room. Close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Location: Dawson creek, bc
I had forgot to call for a late check in but the staff on night shift assured me it was no problem. I was very satisfied with everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for the price!

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: None
Location: Decent
Nice clean accommodating staff was helpful and friendly location. Is decent Walmart is right outside !