Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, large suite.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Staff very helpful and friendly.
Highly recommend this property. New, clean, large, dining/kitchen table & chairs, fridge, living room area separate from bedroom to work in or just hang out comfortably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

1st time in Dawson Creek

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Looking forward to visiting Dawson Creek again. Will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express when I come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary Alberta

Hotel facilities & our room.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The breakfast early in the morning & close to shopping.
Cons: The only thing we missed was having a pool right in the hotel as our grandson who is 7 yrs. was hoping there was one in the hotel.
Location: Shopping & restaurants.
Very comfortable beds & the extras were also what we needed fridge, microwave etc. Furnishings were also relaxing. Checking in after a long trip the room was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Nice hotel on outskirts of Dawson creek

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: very quiet and comfortable
Stayed here for one night, was a very clean and quiet hotel. Staff were friendly. It is a short drive from the main center of Dawson Creek.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Good choice in DC July 2014

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Comfortable spacious room. Small gym appropriate for a quick sweat. Friendly helpful staff. Convenient location. Met all our expectations. My hearty recommendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

fantastic

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
fantastic, new, clean hotel. great location, quiet and very helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight in Dawson Creek

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Wonderful place to stay! Bit of a ways from the amenities, but not a big deal. Gorgeous view out of our window, and the bed was very luxurious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daffy Duckfrom Rainbow Lake

Great Stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was excellent. Location was prime. Only complaint was pay-per-view movies were rather pricey. Aside from that, all was good.