Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

1st time in Dawson Creek

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Looking forward to visiting Dawson Creek again. Will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express when I come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Alberta

Hotel facilities & our room.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The breakfast early in the morning & close to shopping.
Cons: The only thing we missed was having a pool right in the hotel as our grandson who is 7 yrs. was hoping there was one in the hotel.
Location: Shopping & restaurants.
Very comfortable beds & the extras were also what we needed fridge, microwave etc. Furnishings were also relaxing. Checking in after a long trip the room was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice hotel on outskirts of Dawson creek

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: very quiet and comfortable
Stayed here for one night, was a very clean and quiet hotel. Staff were friendly. It is a short drive from the main center of Dawson Creek.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good choice in DC July 2014

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Comfortable spacious room. Small gym appropriate for a quick sweat. Friendly helpful staff. Convenient location. Met all our expectations. My hearty recommendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

fantastic

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
fantastic, new, clean hotel. great location, quiet and very helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight in Dawson Creek

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Wonderful place to stay! Bit of a ways from the amenities, but not a big deal. Gorgeous view out of our window, and the bed was very luxurious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daffy Duck from Rainbow Lake

Great Stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was excellent. Location was prime. Only complaint was pay-per-view movies were rather pricey. Aside from that, all was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing for Holiday Inn - not worth it!

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: It was clean and had lots of room
Cons: The simplest improvement would be satellite TV and improving the movie selection. Next would be getting a nearby restaurant to provide Room Service
I Pay more to stay at the nicest place in town which is usually the Holiday Inn This location was the most expensive and offered the fewest Facilities Room was above average very clean No Room service No Pool Gym had 3 pieces of equipment Staff were average Basic Cable TV Movies Rentals $13-$14 very little selection Excellent Buffet Breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay here again