Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Prisvärt hotell! På genomresa och service och bekvämlighet var mycket bra!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Generally a good stay.

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
We generally stay at this hotel when we come here as it is clean and the pool is kept in good condition. The breakfast bar is well stocked as well with lots of options. The only drawback this trip was we asked to have our bedding cleaned one day and it did not get done. That was disappointing as it makes you wonder what other shortcuts they take. :-(
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by General Manger Ken Myers, Hotel Management
Hi Very sorry for the confusion about the change of the sheets. After I talked to you I checked with the housekeeper it seem that our "Save the environment" card somehow got on your bed. When the card is placed on the bed as it says on the card the sheets are not changed. Very sorry that there was misunderstand about the card.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by General Manger Ken Myers, Hotel Management
I am so sorry that there was a mix-up about your reservation. In our research of this it was not handled correctly and we are now making sure all staff are retrained to handle these situations in a more professional manner. Thank you for bring this to our attention so we can correct it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Darwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean hotel close to good restaurants

Posted Jan 12, 2015
very good service, staff is very friendly, good breakfast, very quite place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort St John BC

Stayed with hotel on business trip.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Hotel was clean, quiet considering we were around corner from front desk, very helpful and pleasant staff. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry from Longview

Christmas in fort st john

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Close to highway so highway noise can be an issue. Quiet time of year so was an enjoyable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was easy to find and had a familiar layout

Posted Dec 26, 2014
We had our dog with us and we couldn't get the room type we wanted but got a room for the se price with two beds and non smoking. There are some public trails around to walk the dog. They are even cleared in the winter. I would stay here again. The staff were friendly.