Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for what you get .

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Minimal parking Poor lighting , Old style and overly priced for one night stay. Never stayin here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

micro pillows make for uncomfortable nights sleep

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: It was clean and quiet expect for intrusion.
Cons: Get larger pillows
some staff person used passkey to enter our room at 6:30 PM for no apparent reason
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Better hotels in that area for the same price!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I would never recommend this nasty hotel to anyone. From the flies in the room, horrible bathroom and unfriendly staff, this was a big mistake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by John from California

Avoid this place!

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a huge disappointment. While I wasn't expecting a 3 or 4-star hotel for the money, I was expecting it to be clean. The inside and outside were extremely dirty. The inside was in dire need of maintenance.
1 out of 5
by Sean from H

Stay Away!

Posted Apr 26, 2014
This hotel was by far the worst I have ever been too. I reserved a room with one king bed. I was given a room with two queen beds which was so bad the springs in it dug into my back. The hotel staff had no idea what they were doing. It took over 20 minutes to check in because the woman checking me in did not know how to do her job at all. The room was not cleaned. I opened the microwave and found rotting food in it! It stunk the whole room up and I had to leave the door open. I found a "special" individual openly urinating in the parking lot 20 feet from my vehicle. If you want to stay somewhere slightly better than sleeping under a highway overpass... stay here. Otherwise, find somewhere elseto stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Thnomas from Houston

I had to fix the commode handle

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
After driving for hours my first stop was the restroom. I pushed the handle down. No action. SO off came the lid. I dug a paper clip out from my pack and rigged it up. The bed was hard as a rock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Sansevere

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very comfortable and clean. The outside looks worn and aged and the lobby is tiny but the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. It was much better than I had expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellen from El Paso

Convenient place

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thin walls, heard guy in next room coughing all night but he said he felt pretty good the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Satisfactory, but a little old and worn.