Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Nice place covienent to beach and stores

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Room was nice and clean kitchen stocked with enough to cook. Pull out sofa was not sleepable. We brought an aero bed just in case and glad we did. You could hear conversation in other rooms at times but not a big deal. Overall nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Accomodations

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Everything!
We enjoyed the apartment and highly recommend it to family and friends. We plan on returning. The location was great. Not on the beach but close enough to ride our bikes to the beach. Having the bike trail outside our door was a huge plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valdosta, GA

Perfect Location

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness
Cons: Shower curtain liner could be replaced
Location: Within 5 miles of outlet for great shopping, close enough to the beach without the crowds
I was very pleased with the accommodations. I am typically a little skeptical when it comes to hotels I am not familiar with. The reviews I read prior to booking were on point. I have already recommended this location to several family members.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom menphis tn

Great hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Nice room and perfect kitchen. Within walking distance from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Comfortable, clean, close to beach

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Nice place, close to the beach but we had to drive 5-10 minutes for food and shopping. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Santa Rosa Beach

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a 2 night stay the purpose of which was to explore nearby beach communities for future visits. The property appears recently constructed and the unit was spacious. The kitchen was minimally equipped but functioned fine for the dinner prepared there. Bedding was comfortable. There is no daily housekeeeping service and being that the hotel is part of a separate condo complex that has a function space for weddings I am not sure how hotel services are rendered on a 24 hour basis. The furnishings are very design oriented although somewhat excessive, ie a large wall clock without a battery- why bother? Overall I would recommend the property for a short as opposed to an extended visit of a week or more for those that do a lot of meal preparation other than microwave cuisine, as the kitchen is sparsely equipped. The service ware is limited so that dishwashing becomes necessary before the machine is half full. There was no dish rack provided to hand wash and dry plates etc. Access to the beach requires at last a 20 minute walk, and there are numerous other accommodations for those that want the convenience of crossing the street or scaling a stairway beach side of 30A to reach a beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montgomery AL

Awesome, but.....

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: the mattress
Location: Beach is close to hotel
The room was lovely, clean and in a great location. The problem was with the bed. It was so hard. We both had difficulty sleeping because of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice quiet hotel close to beach.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Sleeper sofa should probably be replaced.
Location: Close to activities on 30 A - restaurants and shops.
Perfect for short stay. Even though close to the beach, you do not get any kind of beach view. Very clean. Check in and check out went well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephanie W.from Kansas City

Excellent alternative on 30A

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I cannot say enough positive things about this choice in accommodations on 30A. It is a condo with all the comforts of home including a kitchen, laundry, and living room. Everything was spacious, impeccably clean, and so comfortable. Staying anywhere on or near 30A is expensive so to find this "hotel" was wonderful. It is not on the beach but beach access is close. There is an elevator. The owners are on sight but stay far away from guests. The suite is beautifully appointed. Rates are so reasonable. This area is a bit closer to the Destin area than the Rosemary Beach area but regardless there are great restaurants within a short distance and the creamery in blue mountain beach has the best ice cream. We will stay here again when we are in the area. Wonderful choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Exceptionally nice on short notice!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Clean, new, full-comfort living. Pool clean. Great recommendations for beach parking and chair rental. Very convenient!
Cons: More towels. Learned of washer and dryer day before we left. Otherwise, great!
Location: Very close to a quiet beach. Minimal people. Clean beach. Clean restrooms.
Decided in early August to take my teenage kids on long weekend. 30A had best deal, by far. Very pleased with the room. The gal working at the front desk was very helpful and pleasant!