Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful room, perfect location!!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, and everything you need to stay overnight or for a week or two!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We enjoyed driving along 30 A and stopping in each little seaside town to explore. There were many great places to eat and plenty of places to shop!
We loved the room, the location and the peace and quiet! We will definitely be back for another stay!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bed

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Close to everything really enjoyed the whole area and experience was great will visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Floral City FL

Weekend wedding

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Beautiful room
Cons: Nothing. You cannot change location.
Location: A little too far from all the activities to walk or ride bike. A mile from beach. On the other hand, it is not jammed packed at that end of 30A.
Easy check in. Beautiful building and room. Wish it was closer to eateries. Too much distance to get to all the restaraunts down 30 A. Beach access is about a mile away. On the other hand, it is a bit out of the hussle and bussle area, so that was kind of nice. Not much of a view, but again great room. Had everything there you might need. If you do not mind getting in your car and driving to anywhere you need to go, it is perfect. If you would rather walk or ride your bike, you might want to be a little further down 30 A.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice place covienent to beach and stores

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Room was nice and clean kitchen stocked with enough to cook. Pull out sofa was not sleepable. We brought an aero bed just in case and glad we did. You could hear conversation in other rooms at times but not a big deal. Overall nice place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will probably not stay here again

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice area. Unit was pretty loud. We had a smoker in the unit upstairs and they may as we'll have been smoking in our living room. Opened all my clean clothes in my suitcase when I got home and our clothes reeked of cigarette smoke. That was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Accomodations

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Everything!
We enjoyed the apartment and highly recommend it to family and friends. We plan on returning. The location was great. Not on the beach but close enough to ride our bikes to the beach. Having the bike trail outside our door was a huge plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valdosta, GA

Perfect Location

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness
Cons: Shower curtain liner could be replaced
Location: Within 5 miles of outlet for great shopping, close enough to the beach without the crowds
I was very pleased with the accommodations. I am typically a little skeptical when it comes to hotels I am not familiar with. The reviews I read prior to booking were on point. I have already recommended this location to several family members.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dependable upscale comfort.

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
They consistently deliver a quiet retreat with very comfortable lodging - and just a few minutes from Destin. I stay here every chance I get (for business or relaxation). Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from menphis tn

Great hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Nice room and perfect kitchen. Within walking distance from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Comfortable, clean, close to beach

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Nice place, close to the beach but we had to drive 5-10 minutes for food and shopping. We enjoyed our stay.