Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cumming, GA

Very nice condo!!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Plenty of room for our large family. View was amazing. Very quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terrance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

Great condo- had everything

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Condo was beautiful we were across the street from the beach. Yet we could see the beach from our balcony and the master suite. The kitchen had EVERYTHING that you would need!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location nice pools
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amory Ms

Very close to the beach

Posted Sep 2, 2014
It was a very nice and clean place to stay. My kids were very impressed with it. They felt right at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cesarfrom dallas

beautiful vacations

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
So nice.. everything is perfect ..really happy all my family want turn now.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hectorfrom Houston

Nice

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
need chenge mattress realy bad, room good cleaning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sean G.from Louisiana

Great family vacation

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time. Very impressed with the room, it had everything we needed to feel at home. Pros: Free wifi Free DVD rentals Great pools Very clean Easy access to hotel Plenty of parking No noise from other rooms or floors Good view of the area and slight ocean view. Cons: Wifi service was very weak and spotty in the room. Plenty of channels but no guide info so lots of surfing to find something to watch. Hot water doesn't last long with 5 people trying to take showers. Gym is lacking, needs new cables on the machine and the treadmills need to face the windows not the blank wall with one tv. Nothing else Overall I still rate it a solid 4.8 out of 5. We had a blast and even with the mentioned cons that didn't take away from our fun. We will be going back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Great location and beautiful ocean view!!!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The location and ocean view
I've stayed here twice already. I plan on staying here every time I go to Destin. It has a nice ocean view and it isn't far from anything at all! The beach was only a 5 minute walk away!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

customer service

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
front desk staff was helpful. however check in office closed after 4pm. it took us a while to figure out how to get our welcome package which was in front of their check in office. Overall, everything was great