Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There is no hotel staff and the rooms are small

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I rather stay at another area but it wasn't terrible for the cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Rooms very comfortable, great view
Cons: No
Location: Could get to every thing easily
We had a great stay. Celebrated our 44th anniversary. Weather was very hot. The beach was calm, enjoyed just listening to the waves and seeing the beauty of the gulf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel great view of bay

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Had a great time hotel was nice only thing missed hotel greeter at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Very good choice

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Very good overall, room are little small. Fishing pier needs better access. There is no parking for the pier, so if you are thinking to fish frpm pier you will need to park far away and go accross boardwalk and commercial place.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Mo

Family vacation

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Beautiful resort with lots of activity options. Close to the beach and lots dining choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gautier, MS

Posted Jul 14, 2014
My wife, two small kids and I stayed 4 nights. Our room overlooked the bay. We watched the fish and some dolphins from our balcony. The pool was awesome too. So much quieter and peaceful on the bayside. The beach was a mad house. We opted to drive around the resort rather than trying to catch the tram. We would stay again. Just be sure to bring extra coffee for the 1 cup maker. The k cups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yrahcaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an older hotel that has been remodeled. It was over-priced for what you get. The pool area was small and needed updating. It was just ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good - the bathroom fan although was not effective
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Would not recommend!!!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would not recommend this place at all. It's an older hotel on the resort. No security the main doors to the property are not secured at night. We waited 2 hours for a tram/shuttle from the marina back to our room when they say they run every 30 mins and when asked for help no one could help us. The pool is old and mold on the building. No towels and the pool bar didn't look like it had been opened in a couple of years. The lady said it was a beautiful pool and bar when we checked in. Not sure where she was looking!! The only positive thing I can say is the room was fairly clean and the bed was comfortable. Unfortunately I will not be staying at this resort again nor would I recommend it!