Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
We had a great time, nice hotel, very clean, delicious breakfast and friendly staff. Will be returning here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great Hotel!!!!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Everything!! Great place!
Cons: Honestly I can't think of anything.
Location: A must see is Crab Island and Fud Puckers in Destin, FL.
Great place to stay! I was a little unsure how the hotel was really going to be since I booked it online. The decor is just as beautiful and colorful as the pictures online. The staff and great!! They were very helpful whenever I needed something. Every morning we went down for breakfast made our own waffles.... And there were other great choices to choose from. The pool area was always clean. To my surprise we got to use the beach chairs and umbrella for FREE on the beach. I will definitely be back!!!!!!!! #airforcemom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 3, 2014
We enjoyed the proximity to the beach, free breakfast, free umbrella and beach chairs, and the view from the balcony. The hotel was quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

Beautiful view

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We brought the kids for the weekend and they loved it. The beach access was the best and they provide you with chairs and an umbrella. They have a bar for the adults and breakfasts was nice. My room had a great room and my bed was so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie S. from Louisiana

Great vacationgetaway.

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful stay, would stay there again. Very satisified. Loved having the complimentary beach umbrella and 2 chairs, saved a lot of sunburned kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A week getaway

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Location: FWB has a lot to offer: buccaneer gift shop, fockers pizza, Helen back, on Eglin Pkwy there is joe and eddies, Tijuana flats, fusion bistro, and more.
From the desk checking staff to the beach butler to housekeeping, all staff were friendly and helpful. We happened to be there when the water was perfect and so was the weather. We completely enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks for the great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Couldn't ask for a better place to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. Beach access. Friendly staff. Great room.
Location: The beach is directly out back. Close to many restaurants and only a few minute drive to Destin.
I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The staff was super friendly. The room was clean. The bed was actually VERY comfortable. They reserve an umbrella and two chairs for you on the beach so you don't have to worry about getting a place to stay. I will definitely be staying here again! Can't go wrong!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gus from Houston

Very pleased with our stay

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The entire staff we met (including kitchen and cleaning) were wonderful. Helpful, polite, courteous. I had read reviews prior to our stay which were good to average. It was much better than I expected. Rooms were very clean. Linens were fresh. Refrig and microwave included. For a hotel on the beach exposed to years of the of the ocean it was very well maintained. Fancy its not. Colorful, bright and enjoyable it is. Great breakfast service included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Needs remodeled

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Needs remodeled and cleaned. But the pool and beach is nice