Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel not close to the beach

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Location: Things to do in both directions.
small pool,very slow elevator but otherwise very clean inside and out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and roomy

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Stayed for one night and loved the space and how close it was to the beach, defiantly will stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hurst, TX

Skip this hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Room was big but that's about the only good thing I can say about it. They don't clean the room. If you want clean linens or towels you have to get them yourself!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Enjoyed my stay! The only complain I had I could not get of hold of anyone in the staff late at night! Other than that I was impressed on how nice the room was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Surprise! Dog Friendly!

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The fact that it was dog friendly - no matter the six elf the dog. The kitchen.
Cons: Could not find bath mat for tub. My husband almost fell.
Location: Destin/San Destin area. Beaches. Shopping. Sun. Golf.
We went at the height of tourist season. We had to take our two dogs. One weighs 80 pounds and the other 50 pounds. We were thrilled to find a place that would take two large dogs (they are obedience trained dogs that have their CGC) and were pleased to find that we were only charged $30 a night for BOTH dogs. This is far less than fees quoted at other hotels no matter what the dog's size. We actually expected the basics and were thrilled to find a fully stocked kitchen with a regular sized refrigerator and a dishwasher. Pots, pans, dishwashing liquid, eating and cooking utensils as well as storage containers were all in the room. The linens were nice and bright white. Everything was comfortable. There were other dogs at the hotel. No barking was heard. The dog walk area was a little small but adequate. We found a dog park in Destin. Dogs are not allowed on the beach in Destin. We found numerous dog friendly restaurants. Other than one dog being nervous during her first time in a elevator it was a great stay. Overall, my husband and I agreed that we will return to this hotel when we visit our daughter in Destin again. Upon returning home one of our friends reported that she lived in the hotel while she worked as a traveling nurse at a nearby hospital. Lucky find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Baton Rouge

Nice Hotel that is Pet Friendly

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Convenient to the beach and many activities and restaurants.
Cons: The elevator and it needs a better area to take a pet to walk and go potty.
The hotel is conveniently located on Hwy 98 and isn't far from the beach. I mainly chose this hotel because it was pet friendly. I feel that the overall people accommodations were good but there really wasn't a nice 'grassy' area to take your pet to potty. The only real complaint was that there was only one elevator for 4 stories and it was a bit 'slow and shaky'. Take the stairs if possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by William from Arkansas

Nice extended stay hotel in Miramar Beach, Florida

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Stayed here for 2 nights. My wife and I enjoyed a weekend deep sea fishing trip. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They have a small gym, with laundry facilities. We did not use the pool or the gym. Location was convenient to shopping and restaurants. We enjoyed our shirt stay.
2 out of 5
by marc from SC

Not nice

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The staff was polite, and helpful, but the facility is not nice. I have had good experiences at this chain before, but this one wasn't as nice as what I had experienced in the past. Pool is pretty small, grills were nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014
Very nice Rooms were extremely clean staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to a friend

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great for a disabled person. Bath room was great.