Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Nice hotel, close to great shopping areas

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Hotel is very clean. Friendly staff. No complimentary breakfast but close to several restaurants in walking distance. Very close to several shopping stores and outlets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The hotel was really nice. We have no complaint about the services. I would make reservations in the future at this same hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping, theater, and restaurants.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very nice hotel. We knew ahead of time it wasnt on the beach so that didn't bother us. Very comfy beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but.......

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Do not eat at the Applebee's next door, it is horrible and nasty!!!!! The food was attrosise also!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

This Marriott was located near the beach.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: We liked the location which was near our summer convention.
Cons: Go back to the free coffee and get rid of the awful coffee in the room with fake cream.
Location: This is in a typical tourist city with beach, golf and outlet mall.
The Marriott is not the same as we remembered it in the good old days. We miss the delicious free coffee bar in the lobby, along with the cookies and fruit. Our bed was terrible and I had to go buy 2 new pillows. The complimentary shampoo was the size of chapstick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock GA

Great location for Sandestin and nearby beaches

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The staff is as warm and friendly as they come. Equipped with everything we needed for our stay. The service was quick and responsive as we had additional daily needs requests. Highly recommended and will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union, Nj

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The staff was very friendly and my experience was amazing. The room was in great condition and it was very comfortable. The pool was always clean and a fun time to spend time with family. I would definitely come back to this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from heath

Great hotel..very convenient

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nice hotel and staff. Very convenient to beach and shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by Tania, Hotel Management
We are very happy you had a nice time! Thank you for the kind review on our hotel. We do pride ourselves on being centrally located to everything. We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: The location is amazing. There is a town center in walking distance with shops and restaurants.
The staff, service, and and amenities were amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville, tn

Very nice hotel, convenient to everything.....

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We had a great time! This hotel was very nice, clean & comfortable. It was convenient to restaurants. We walked to a Mitchell's Fish House the first night. Great food & great service! The beach was close by however hotel did not have a shuttle to the beach. All in all - we had a fabulous time and we would definitely stay here again!