Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Beachfront hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Great location on the beach and they furnished chairs and umbrellas.
Cons: It could use an update.
Location: Plenty of good restaurants in the area and a beautiful beach.
The condo was OK but the check-in procedure was very difficult. We were directed to check in prior to going to the rental property. It was VERY difficult to find the check in office because there was no street number on the building and there was nothing on the building that indicated it was an office for Wyndham Vacation Rentals! The sign in front of the building said Resort Quest. I asked the desk clerk if the building had an address and he said he did not know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Location was great, hotel was fully furnished, the only thing was we had a 3 year old daughter and there was no lock on the door from the inside, there was just a code to get in but other than that great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was perfect.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Fix fridge
Fridge did not work, bed was not comfortable. Brought our own pillows. Shower didn't drain well. View of the ocean was great and a perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except the cleanliness of the bathtub. It was disgusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rhonda from Wisconsin

vacation paradise!

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved everything about this stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davis from Owasso OK

Family of 6 Vacation

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved the beach access, although the chairs and umbrellas policy should have been better explained. We had 2 chairs and an umbrella as part of our stay, when I called to inquire, I was told they were seperate from our rental. When I called a second time because it wasn't fair to us, was told to just go down and talk to them. We didn't get an umbrella/chairs till the last day we were there. The only reason for a 4 on maintenance was that the washing machine quit working on the spin cycle the day we got there to start using it. It was not repaired while we were there. Otherwise, room was perfect! We will return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kat from Texas

Wonderful view from the balcony.

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Pros: Loved to sit on the balcony and listen to the water.
Cons: No least favorite thing.
Location: Great to be right on the beach. Lots of stores close by. Nice neighborhood for a stroll.
Condo was great. Great location. Nicely furnished. Clean, plenty of towels and linen. Was nice to have umbrellas and chairs on beach. The only suggestion would have been to have a few more items in the kitchen, such as furnishing more soap for dishes/dishwasher, and some plastic storage containers.