Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Okay for a night.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Motel states recently renovated, well it was very poorly and cheaply done. Floor was very sandy when we arrived. I arrived early to see if maybe we could get an early check in, and was told room would be ready around 4pm but to check back. Went three hours later and was told house keeping was cleaning all the stay overs first. Went back about 30 minutes later and different person was at desk and gladly checked us in. Will not be visiting this motel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The rooms where too small for 6 people. But it was located close to the beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay was comfortable need more light when win

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Location: Good location.
It was pleasant very dark inside need more lighting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg

Nice Hotel in the Middle of everything

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: the location
Cons: Add some fruits to the breakfast like apples, oranges ..
Location: Destin commons, harborwalk village
It is clean, nice hotel ..close to harborwalk village and Destin commons the free breakfast was good, they had eggs & basket with other basic items for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta-Ga

Hotel is very close to everything.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
This is the second time in this place and is good for this kind of hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room condition

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Refrigerator was frozen when we arrived. Had to have maintenance come take block of ice out of refrigerator. Had puddle of water on floor when we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Montgomery, AL

Very clean, great value for cost

Posted May 19, 2014
Booked this stay based on previous reviews stating, above all, that it was clean. Did not disappoint. I was looking for a last-minute room simply for a place to lay our heads for the night. Definitely not a five-star facility, but very clean, staff very friendly, close to the Destin action. Room had a microwave and a small refrigerator. Bigger flat-screen TV than I've had in much pricier hotels, with wide selection of channels. Overall, a great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheila gee

Posted May 15, 2014
The floors were dirty, our feet got black.everything else was ok. We had to check out 1 night early because of sickness in family. Didn't know about a refund. But overall it was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Atlanta

Clean room and friendly staff, free wi-fi.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Facilities were clean, wish the pool and other landscaping was as clean. Looked a little unfinished.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The room was ok. The bathroom was way yo small and im a small person.