Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice clean room and close to beach and waterpark!

Posted Aug 2, 2014
My experience was great! The rook was clean and fresh with comfortable beds. Bathrooms could use a little work but overall in good condition. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Would stay at this hotel again and recommend to others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A mess

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Just nasty bathroom hair every where the bed hard and very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Easy access to the beach and the fun
Cons: Wifi needs to be stronger
Location: beaches, restaurants, water and adventure park, and track race center
It was a nice quite stay, but the only thing was the wifi wasn't strong enough to watch a video or a movie for long.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hot springs village, AR

Hotel ok beach far away

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The hotel room was updated with the look of hardwood floors and sleek modern furnishings. But the tile in the dressing area and bathroom needed to be upgraded. The room appeared to be very clean but our refrigerator leaked water on the floor and when I wiped it up the rag was filthy so apparently the floors weren't as clean as the appeared. The refrigerator only leaked once and did fine after that. The bed was very comfy and the bedspread was modern and stylish. My main complaint was distance to the beach. Guess I should have known with the price of $169 per night. the beach which appeared to have access directly across the street was across the busy 4 lane highway was totally blocked with wood privacy fencing. Only access to the beach was to pack up the car and drive. I was hoping to be able to walk to the beach. I should have red reviews and maybe I would have known this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Okay for a night.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Motel states recently renovated, well it was very poorly and cheaply done. Floor was very sandy when we arrived. I arrived early to see if maybe we could get an early check in, and was told room would be ready around 4pm but to check back. Went three hours later and was told house keeping was cleaning all the stay overs first. Went back about 30 minutes later and different person was at desk and gladly checked us in. Will not be visiting this motel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The rooms where too small for 6 people. But it was located close to the beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay was comfortable need more light when win

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Location: Good location.
It was pleasant very dark inside need more lighting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg

Nice Hotel in the Middle of everything

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: the location
Cons: Add some fruits to the breakfast like apples, oranges ..
Location: Destin commons, harborwalk village
It is clean, nice hotel ..close to harborwalk village and Destin commons the free breakfast was good, they had eggs & basket with other basic items for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta-Ga

Hotel is very close to everything.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
This is the second time in this place and is good for this kind of hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room condition

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Refrigerator was frozen when we arrived. Had to have maintenance come take block of ice out of refrigerator. Had puddle of water on floor when we arrived.