Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craig from Atlanta

Tourist hotel with view of the beach

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Room was OK. Tourist furnishings that had no thought or warmth. Great beach with a great chai/.umbrella service. Nice pool. Was in a great central area for visiting up and down the 30A strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela from Nashville, TN.

Family friendly place to stay!! Excellent!

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Location: Snappy Turtle- beach supplies Publix- groceries State Parks
Very spacious and immaculate! The condo 103B had everything we needed and more including board games and game console for the kids. DVD rentals are also included with the room.The condo had a nice layout and we didn't feel cramped at all. It also had a really big balcony with dining table for 6. The 2 pools were great and the hot tub was the perfect temp. The beaches were clean and not crowded and the staff are excellent. The beach service was great and comes with the room and you have the same spot every day! You can rent kayaks and paddle boards which are reasonable. There are BBQ grills by the pool as well! We travel a lot and I will say we are going to book again next year!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

recent stay

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Pros: rooms were large
Cons: more equipment in exercise room
Location: most restaurants were close by bike or car. Not really working distance
Meet expectations. View of beach was limited due to size of dunes but knew that going in. Overall, facilities were good and well maintained. Free movies were unexpected but came in handy for those who didn't stay on beach all day or on rainy day. BBQ grills were also nice touch. Fitness room was adequate and large, sauna and steam room. Nice pools. Would return. Only downside was not really walking distance to any restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suz from Cumming, GA

Perfect Beach Trip

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Pros: It had a full kitchen, sitting area, and dining area. 4 outdoors grills. Nice landscaping. Two pools and a hot tub. The beautiful beach!
Cons: Well WIFI wasn't working in our unit because the info was outdated. Make sure to get current info when you check in!
Location: Seaside and Rosemary beach are minutes away for shopping and eating. Seaside had a nice art festival on Mother's Day.
The condo said "Pool View," but we also had a nice ocean view from building C, third floor. The grounds and pool are kept very nice. Good pool security. We liked the complimentary beach chairs and umbrella that came with the two bedroom unit. The unit had a nice patio, so we could eat outside. The beach was clean and the water was a beautiful, emerald green! This condo was close to a fresh seafood market called Goat Feathers - 1 mile maybe. Great Crab legs, Crab Cakes, and they will steam shrimp for you to go! Publix was minutes away so we could stock the frig.
3 out of 5
by Melissa from Cumming, GA, USA

Just ok.. Kind of pricey for what you get

Posted Jun 13, 2013
Pros: proximity to beach and pool
Cons: Dirty unit
Location: Wish it was closer to shops and restaurants
Room was dirty, dishes were dirty and horrible to try to cook with. Location is also a downfall. But great layout of the property and the beach was beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Atlanta, GA, USA

Nice place

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: The private beach with free chairs and umbrellas and the free dvd rentals
Great place for families and couple retreats. Very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa from Florida

Great for families

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall super clean, nice size rooms, great location right on the beach. Front desk was closed Saturday and Sunday during the season we were there, but customer service was still available by phone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bonnie from atlanta

Last Minute Booking was Best VACA ever

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked our condo the day before we traveled...so you can imagine what kind of accomodation I thought I would end up with. Much to my surprise, the condo complex was clean and well maintained. Our condo was perfect for our needs. Wonderful end unit with huge balcony...perfect location for parking, elevator, pool. I have nothing but praises. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 31, 2013
We've stayed in condo units in Florida before & had far better experiences. We had to pay an extra $171 for cleaning service that was applied to cleaning the unit after we left. There was no daily cleaning service. The kitchen was terribly supplied- absolutely nothing was there, they didn't even have salt and pepper or coffee. You were given 1 sponge, 1 cheap,roll of paper towels and dishwasher soap for 2 loads. There weren't any toiletries, we had to shop for our shampoo etc. The place was old and sad...dumb fake flowers and plants, brown rugs, old, old TV's. Cheap all the way.