Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henri Mfrom Suwanee

Happy with the service

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first condo was freshly painted and my wife has terrible allergies so we needed to switch units. They quickly accomodated. Great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice property. Beautiful view of the Gulf of Mexico. Our unit did not have a washer and dryer as described in the original booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimfrom Georgia

Great Beach Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at the Dunes. The Condo was nicer than expected. It says 2 bedrooms, but this specific room, had a King bedroom a Queen bedroom, a pull out couch in the large livingroom with a big balcony over the pool with a small sea view, and a very small room with 2 bunk beds in it. So we could have stuffed in a few more kids. They had an exercise room, books to read, and DVD's and games to borrow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Madisonville,La.

Great Place/Great Location

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived a couple of hours early of the posted check in time but everything was ready & check in was completed quickly. The staff was very friendly & helpful. The condo & grounds were clean, well maintained & the kitchen had everything we needed. Beautiful place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raulfrom Atlanta

Family vacation

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place away from the crowds. Great for a family vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom Louisville

Very Nice

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craigfrom Atlanta

Tourist hotel with view of the beach

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Room was OK. Tourist furnishings that had no thought or warmth. Great beach with a great chai/.umbrella service. Nice pool. Was in a great central area for visiting up and down the 30A strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelafrom Nashville, TN.

Family friendly place to stay!! Excellent!

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Location: Snappy Turtle- beach supplies Publix- groceries State Parks
Very spacious and immaculate! The condo 103B had everything we needed and more including board games and game console for the kids. DVD rentals are also included with the room.The condo had a nice layout and we didn't feel cramped at all. It also had a really big balcony with dining table for 6. The 2 pools were great and the hot tub was the perfect temp. The beaches were clean and not crowded and the staff are excellent. The beach service was great and comes with the room and you have the same spot every day! You can rent kayaks and paddle boards which are reasonable. There are BBQ grills by the pool as well! We travel a lot and I will say we are going to book again next year!!