Ratings based on 898 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Just right

Posted Jun 29, 2015
This hotel was perfect for sleeping, breakfast and convenience to everything. Cannot beat the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 28, 2015
For those who are on a budget, this hotel is a decent option. It is not fancy, but the rooms are clean, breakfast is good and the hotel staff is very courteous. It is also close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Very close to beach and other great places!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
This place was great! So close to awesome places like The Gulfarium, and The Boardwalk. The staff was very friendly and service was always quick. Will absolutely stay at this hotel again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok. The price was high for the room we got

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: it was clean
Cons: parking was to small for your cars.
Location: location was ok.
I felt like for a 2.5 star we would have had a nicer place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

nice room

Posted Jun 22, 2015
the hotel is not the nicest on the strip however the rooms were clean and quite. It has a nice pool. Very difficult to leave and turn left to head to the attractions. The breakfast was satisfying for all of us. For the cost I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
I was somewhat disappointed because I thought they were on/next to the beach but they weren't. The pictures on the internet did not look like the rooms or front desk area in reality. It wasn't bad but I thought a bit over priced for what you got. You could not walk to the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Not a 3 star hotel.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
OK To stay if it is your first time and you want to save $$. I would not stay again. Room is too small, bathroom is small also. Smells rather old too. One if the front desk girls did not know anything of the area. So you could not ask her questions. Pretty much there to sleep and hit up the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collinsville, OK

Close to the beach

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms and the fact that it is right across the beach.
Cons: The waffle maker did not work very well
Location: Right across from the beach, boardwalk and pier nearby
Our hotel stay was adequate for what we wanted. Staff was excellent and the rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay was very comfortable

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: convenience
Cons: there could be brighter lighting in the area outside of the bathroom
Location: it is across the street from the beach, but not within walking distance. it is close to anything you want to go to, very convenient
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice, and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was the same each day, but offered a variety of things to eat. I would recommend the hotel for anyone wanting to be close to the beach. It isn't directly on the beach, but is only a short drive to get there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by emerald coast inn and suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and hope to see you again the next time you are in the beautiful emerald coast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
A little pricey for the weekends considering you have to cross a busy highway to get to the beach or gas station and everything else. But the staff was pleasant and the rooms are clean. The breakfast was great. Overall I would definitly stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by emerald coast inn and suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again in the near future.