Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Has a kitchenette.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Room was clean, staff was helpful. The building needed more upkeep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
They need a better breakfast. And the sheets are so thin and slick you are fighting to keep them on the bed all night.
2 out of 5
by Ali

Was not impressed

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Location: It is in a great location for all areas of Destin.
Our air conditioner did not work. The first person we spoke to was helpful. The second person was completely rude and not helpful. The facility was kept in pretty clean condition. You can tell its older and needs some fixing. The room was clean but the beds were not comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Britt from Houston

Good Staff.. Good Distance

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cleanliness... white towels had spots of them still after being cleaned. They should be better observed before handed out to customers
Location: Beach shops, Eating, Beaches all within five minutes or less
Staff was vey nice. Missed some things in the room of important but that were eager to take car of it and did what that could to take care of us from then after. Had a good possible five minutes distance from everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff and all needs were met. Great location and fairly quiet for a dog-friendly hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff was so friendly and our location was perfect for your needs. Also, I am glad to hear that you liked our pet-friendly policy. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
No daily maintenance was my 1st time ever experiencing that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by duckhan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by us 3 + 1

stayed to attend seminar

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: home way from home
Location: SHOPPING.....shopping....shopping and sun.....sand...sand.... sand...white sands
personnel at reception ALL very nice and accommodating esp Sandy, who even called me back on my cell fone to give me directions . thanks Sheila (love the discussion we had) and Arlene (she looked for a Corkscrew for the wine), that very nice lady who gave me change so I can do the laundry. nice place to stay for EXTENDED period. we cooked and able to save money. they have Laundry facilities whc helped us a lot in more ways than one: save money and no need to bring lots of clothes. VERY clean laundry room, they have a pool, a grill at the back, near SHOPPING and beach. I hope they do not increase the rate but STILL maintain cleanliness. they have breakfast ,simple, but enough to BREAK the FAST, and THOUGH this is a PET friendly place, THERE IS NO smell....thank you guys. I have asthma and I did not have an asthma attack at your place. . we have travelled all over the US and Europe and Asia, but you guys attitude and behavior are COMMENDABLE. thanks again for a wonderful stay that did not break our bank account
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JH Holliday from South Arkansas

Excellent room and location, good prce

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good Value