Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Everything was great! Very clean, staff very polite and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeremiahfrom Mobile, AL.

Great stay!!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay, the room was very clean and comfy...me & my wife are looking forward to coming back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bradleyfrom Preston,MN

Great hotel near the beach

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff,great amenities with pool, fitness room, hot breakfast and good Wifi . Near the beach and Henderson State Park. Many shopping areas and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sherrelfrom Mobile AL

Valentine's Getaway

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel was great the staff was very friendly helpful.The rooms was very clean and comfortable. We will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Home away from home!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very comfortable and clean room. Well located close to the sugar white sand of the beach with access across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Quashafrom Hollandale,MS

Great location

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were very clean and comfortable to my liking. The hotel was in a great location very close to beach and shopping centers. I would highly recommend staying here. And the heated indoor pool was a plus giving the time of year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dothan, al

Nice Hotel and friendly service with a smile.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The friendly hotel staff and the indoor pool.
Cons: Nothing everything was great.
Location: Fudpuckers and walmart is right next door, very convience.
My stay was very nice and pleasant. The location is great close to everything. The breakfast was very delicious. The staff was always nice and helpful and if you needed directions they would do everything to help you find your way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Finalizing

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms
Cons: we can keep the bottle opener until we check out.
Location: It was convenient to every restaurant and grocery store. It was just at the freeway, I thought it was near the beach area...
The staff were very nice while we stayed at this hotel. Our room was clean and on our first day, the housekeeper didn't hesitate to clean our room even if it was after noon time, she was very nice to us and unfortunately we didn't get her name.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

First time to Destin. Very happy with Hotel ,

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Everything including breakfast was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels