Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from irving tx

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 27, 2015
My family loved this hotel.It was close to a lot of restaurants,stores,outlets,beach and it has indoor and outdoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Love the beach view

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Enjoyed my stay can't wait to go visit again everything was great from the time of our arrival to it was time for departure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
It was a good place to stay at! Friendly and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Kentucky

Nice Hotel - Close to the Beach

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: Nothing bad to say.
Location: Lots of restaurants close by. Across the street from beach access. Beautiful water and well-kept white sand beaches.
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. We were close to the beach. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HATTIESBURG, MS

LOVE THAT I COULD SEE THE GULF FROM MY WINDOW

Posted Jun 1, 2015
NICE CLEAN ROOM COMFY BEDS! AND A GREAT VIEW, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING WE NEEDED AND THE BREAKFASK WAS GREAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Posted May 30, 2015
Everything was great except check out we got overcharged $900 more than we should have. Everything got taken care of but was just a hassle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joyce from lafayette louisiana

wonderful werkend

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
very nice