Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo close to the beach

Posted Jul 13, 2015
My family and I stayed at Gulfview Condos for 3 nights and had a great time. The queen size bed in the bedroom was very comfy. My two young kids enjoyed sleeping in the the bunks in the hallway. The pullout sofa bed was not super comfortable, but it was the least of our concerns. The condo itself was perfect for us, as it had enough room to move around, a good sized bathroom, bed linens, plenty of towels, and kitchen utensils, plates, cups, etc. I would recommend bringing your own dishwashing liquid and sponge though to wash your dishes. Access to the beach was awesome. It was right across the street from the condos. There was also a volleyball net set up a short walk up the beach from where our access point was. The heated pool and jacuzzi was very nice and we even took advantage of the bbq grill. There were free DVD rentals at a nearby condo facility too. Overall, it was an awesome place to stay and we would definitely come back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Condo

Posted Jun 30, 2015
I did not the condo was worth the money I paid make sure you bring money to wash clothes
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clearwater fl

Noisy The people above us were very loud.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We could not even sleep cause it was so noisy above us. The pools were to small for as many rooms available had to leave and go to holiday inn to get sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette Louisiana

Family Vacation!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The condo is directly across the street from the beach, about a minute walk. Nice clean pools (2) and hot tub. Only about a 5 mile range of everything (restaurants ect.). Nice family place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james from Southaven

Destin Florida

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome place to stay right across the street was the beach and had easy access to the beach 24\7
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from downers grove il

Perfect place if traveling with kids!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Great room, pool, hot tub and location !! plenty of room to relax, nice kitchen, tv with DVD player was nice. Loved having a heated pool on cool nights. The night security was a great bonus , kept things quiet at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ks

Needs an update

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Owners of my condo need to do some upgrade. Nothing matched, furniture old and worn. Pool and spa were excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fall beach vacation

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
my husband, daughter, and granddaughter came to play at the Beach. We loved being right across the street from the lovely beach and enjoyed boogy boarding and walking on the beach as well as the aquarium, the dolphin cruise, and the miniature golf/water bumper cars. The temp and water temp were perfect.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I've had better stays

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
We've stayed here before but this time was not great. The room was extremely outdated and kind of dirty. Although it had ocean view (which was beautiful), it was very uncomfortable. The bed was uncomfortable and the sofa bed couldn't even be considered a bed. The matress was stained and we didn't even have a blanket for it. All in all, I recommend this place if you luck out and get a room with the bunk beds and thats kept up. It was definitely not worth the price we paid.