Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom downers grove il

Perfect place if traveling with kids!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Great room, pool, hot tub and location !! plenty of room to relax, nice kitchen, tv with DVD player was nice. Loved having a heated pool on cool nights. The night security was a great bonus , kept things quiet at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ks

Needs an update

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Owners of my condo need to do some upgrade. Nothing matched, furniture old and worn. Pool and spa were excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fall beach vacation

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
my husband, daughter, and granddaughter came to play at the Beach. We loved being right across the street from the lovely beach and enjoyed boogy boarding and walking on the beach as well as the aquarium, the dolphin cruise, and the miniature golf/water bumper cars. The temp and water temp were perfect.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I've had better stays

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
We've stayed here before but this time was not great. The room was extremely outdated and kind of dirty. Although it had ocean view (which was beautiful), it was very uncomfortable. The bed was uncomfortable and the sofa bed couldn't even be considered a bed. The matress was stained and we didn't even have a blanket for it. All in all, I recommend this place if you luck out and get a room with the bunk beds and thats kept up. It was definitely not worth the price we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darciefrom Louisiana

Great Location, could be cleaner

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed for the holiday weekend. This property has a fantastic location to the beach, maintained well outside, The room/unit itself could and should be cleaner. The beds are not comfortable, appliances are older and not working the best. Some dishes and utensils provided, but not a full set. We got what we paid for, but wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rhondafrom Houston, TX

Nice Condo

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
The condo was clean and comfortable. The view of the beach was beautiful. The tv in the bedroom was outdated and the cable didn't work, but that was no big deal. The bed was very comfortable. Overall, great place!! Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janyfrom Bussiere

Close to the beautiful beach

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
I will definitely go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Candefrom Texas

Right across the street from the beach

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was ok. Bed was uncomfortable every spring could be felt. Condo itself was nice. Location was great. Hotel Amenities were ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Missouri

great place, close to the beach

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
great place, close to the beach, and very friendly atmposphere.