Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Was very pleased with our stay. I would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Heatherfrom Ft. Walton Beach

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Pool is small. Good breakfast. Overall ok for one or two night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit gratis Parking und free wifi

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: gratis parken und free wifi
Cons: neue ruhige Klimaanlage
Location: Outlet Shopping, Eglin Air Force Museum, Grayton Beach
Das Hotel ist einsehr langes rechteckiges Gebäude,2 Stockwerke, direkter Zugang zum Strand. Die Klimananlage ist sehr laut und stört beim schlafen. Dunkle Zimmer aber komfortable Betten Grosser Kühlschrank. Nur die Zimmer hinten im sehr langen Flur haben seitlichen Meerblick. Wenn siezum Strand wollen würde ich Ihnen empfehlen ein Hotel zu Buchen das nicht am Strand liegt, dadurch günstiger ist und fahren Sie ca 20 Minuten nach grayton Beach. dieser Strand ist viel schöner da der Strand in Fort Walton verbaut ist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J. Norrisfrom St. Louis, MO

convenient to beach

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was on the first floor and there was a door in my room leading outside to the beach. Can't ask for more than that. My only complaint was that the tub drained extremely slow. I told front desk and they said they would have somebody look into it that afternoon. The next morning though it still drained slow. Unfortunately this is one of my pet peeves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Garyfrom Minneapolis

Right on the Beach

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly Staff and right on the beach, location, location, location. We had a nice little balcony too. There were choices for breakfast. Very good for the price !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
This hotel is right on the beach. Bed is extremely comfortable. Friendly staff and clean facilities. I would gladly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Haleyfrom Atlanta

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
A hotel with direct access to the beach is everything! Great hotel, great informative staff and awesome newly renovated hotel room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abbyfrom Montgomery, Alabama

Small and comfortable, perfect for a getaway

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect for our weekend getaway at the beach. The staff was super friendly and more than willing to help. The room's back porch (we were on the 1st floor) was right off the walkway to the beach. The room itself was basic - no thrills - but had everything we needed. Our only complaint was that the room didn't seem to hold the a/c very well, causing the unit to kick on constantly... and it was loud when it did.