Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge, LA

Condo right on beach

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The condo was nice and the pool was just a few feet out the back door and the beach was right behind the pool. It was quiet and peaceful. Within walking distance to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mitziefrom Tulsa

Large Condo!

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our condo was beautiful and had a great view of the ocean. The condo had a large kitchen and was easily accessible to area restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bradfrom Arkansas

close to attractions, restaurants, right on beach

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed Wed. thru Sun. We enjoyed our stay tremendously. i would recommend this to anyone. We will be going back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry

I'd stay here again

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: Roomy
Cons: Garbage bags.
Well, check in was after hours and a bit of a pain. Overall, the room was good, met my needs. Not sure about staff though, only dealt with one young lady the following morning after, late night check in, do really can't comment on staff. Winds are interesting in this condo, couldn't open the balcony door and front door unless you wanted to go for a ride in a wind tunnel. Overall, nice, I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by denisefrom lafayette, la

Relaxing

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Privacy
Cons: More towels
Location: Waffle House was near by for the family and further down was a restraint for just a date for my husband and I
My husband, my two daughters and mother in law took a 4 day mini vacation. The rooms were very clean! The view was fantastic. The condo had everything we needed including a game of charades my daughters found in the closet! Very relaxing... We did not want to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Weston, mo

Clean, convenient and comfortable!

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent location. Condo fully equipped. Rooms clean and comfortable. We were on the 6th floor with a great view of the Gulf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Decaturville, TN

Loved it!

Posted Jul 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
Stayed in the Gulf Dunes. Great condo! Very close to The Crab Trap - great place to eat. Convienient location to Publix. If you are looking for a good family location. The beach was nice and the area was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Riverdale, Utah

Okaloosa Island Paradise

Posted Jul 15, 2009
Our stay on Okaloosa Island was wonderful. The condo was perfect, the pool was fabulous and the beach staff and service were great.