Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Beautiful condo facing the beach.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: The location was great. The balcony overlooking the beach was as promised.
Cons: A fan in the elevator would have been nice.
Location: Easy to find and close to local attractions.
The condo was just as described. Well maintained, clean, perfect! Balcony was great for reading and listening to the surf after a day on the beautiful white sand beach. The water was emerald and crystal clear. Great stay. Hated to leave!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Condo right on beach

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The condo was nice and the pool was just a few feet out the back door and the beach was right behind the pool. It was quiet and peaceful. Within walking distance to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet Getaway

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room awesome view from balcony. Easy access to the beach and it was beautiful and clean! A complaint is I had No cell phone service in my room. Wifi service was great. We had to pay a extra "resort fee". This condominium only had a small pool and very small exercise room with two pieces of equipment in it. I felt the fee for that was a rip off. Other than that our stay was pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mitzie from Tulsa

Large Condo!

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
Our condo was beautiful and had a great view of the ocean. The condo had a large kitchen and was easily accessible to area restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brad from Arkansas

close to attractions, restaurants, right on beach

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed Wed. thru Sun. We enjoyed our stay tremendously. i would recommend this to anyone. We will be going back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry

I'd stay here again

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: Roomy
Cons: Garbage bags.
Well, check in was after hours and a bit of a pain. Overall, the room was good, met my needs. Not sure about staff though, only dealt with one young lady the following morning after, late night check in, do really can't comment on staff. Winds are interesting in this condo, couldn't open the balcony door and front door unless you wanted to go for a ride in a wind tunnel. Overall, nice, I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by denise from lafayette, la

Relaxing

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Privacy
Cons: More towels
Location: Waffle House was near by for the family and further down was a restraint for just a date for my husband and I
My husband, my two daughters and mother in law took a 4 day mini vacation. The rooms were very clean! The view was fantastic. The condo had everything we needed including a game of charades my daughters found in the closet! Very relaxing... We did not want to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Weston, mo

Clean, convenient and comfortable!

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent location. Condo fully equipped. Rooms clean and comfortable. We were on the 6th floor with a great view of the Gulf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels