Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel for myself

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Staff was very nice and competent. Met my needs but would not bring family, and fortunately did not really need WiFi and my phone access was sufficent
WIFI did not work in room had to go to lobby to access, once signed in would work in room if I stayed on as I walked to room but signal was so low in room as to be unusable. Neither phone, computer or iPad would get signal from startup in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotel rooms were renovated but done cheaply. Am not able to recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

View of intercoms quite nice.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
New renovations did not provide clothing/towel hooks in bathroom, no place for soap or shampoo in the shower (had to place on floor). Amenities were good. Breakfast provided was nice and kept clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, MS

Very nice

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The rooms were nice
Cons: Nothing
Location: On the beach front and close to all the local eatery and stores.
It was great. Nice clean hotel and I give it 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The room was large and very nice. The private beach is awesome. I will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Very accommodating staff.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: The tile floors were really cool looking and it was clean.
Location: The beaches are really close by and that is why we were there.
Loved the room. We stayed in the old part, not yet remodeled, but who could tell the difference? It was clean, comfortable, and had a fabulous shower. A hot breakfast was also included. Only draw back was the air conditioner was noisy. We were there only for sleeping so it was perfect. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

relaxing evenings

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. Nice area. Hotel had its own beach area with boat ramp and dock. But thing we enjoyed the most was being able to cook out on the beach and throw a banket down and enjoy the sunset with a little cooking fire right next to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tinafrom Germany

Tolle kürzlich modernisierte Zimmer

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Waren von den Zimmern sehr angetan, endlich mal Laminat/Linolium und kein Teppichboden. Leider war der ersehnte Swimmingpool während des gesamten Aufenthaltes (3 Tage) gesperrt. Frühstück war etwas dürftig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tammyfrom Pearl MS

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were really pleased with our room. It was very clean, large and recently updated. The check in and check out were easy. The location was a short ways from the beach, but still close enough. This room only had a shower, no tub, but that worked well for us. It needed a soap dish. There was no place for the soap and shampoo during a shower. The tile floors cause an echo in the hallway, although we didn't hear any noise through the walls. Overall a pretty quite stay. The bare floors also stayed pretty sandy between cleanings, but that was to be expected for a beach trip.