Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Furniture and bathroom fixtures should be updated, plus the carpet.
Location: Not much.
The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating; however, the room was old and dusty. The bathroom mirror was falling apart and the furnishings were outdated, scratched and smelled. The carpet was also dirty. The air conditioner did not work well either and the temperature was not consistent. There were meetings held in the conference room in the evening so parking was not readily available to overnight guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean Hotel to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Cons: So far so good
Location: Across the street you have CVS, Walgreen, and Publix. No problem with getting supplies.
Come with basic stuff.(shampoo, soap). I would say the room is really clean. No funky smell. Sheets are clean and beds are comfortable. It does offer free breakfast(cold, hot cereal), but we were on vocation we want something fancier. So we went out and eat.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Poor, poor, poor

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Niceville, Florida location.. We returned late the first full day of stay and room had not been cleaned.. Noisy.. You have to search for staff who are not at front desk.. Poor breakfast.. Will never return to this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nitarifrom new orleans

It was nice.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
It was nice the rooms are big the bathroom are nice . The service was great . Wouldn't recommend for Smokers.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here again!

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think the manager or owner has some of their family living in some of the rooms. Kid's running and yelling in the hall's while people are trying to sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by frank novakfrom niceville,fl

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Owner ship goes out of their way to provide comfort and care. They respond quickly to concerns. I will stay here again. I was here for 2 nights. The room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edfrom Odessa Fl

Very nice finally a hotel with good wifi!

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good room, lots of room to spread out. My room had its own wireless router so I wasn't slowed down like in every other modest cost hotel I stay at. Wifi is important for my business so I appreciate it when hotels actually have a good wireless infrastructure like this one. Only one complaint, no orange juice at breakfast and no toothpaste at from desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tangela & Grady

it was a very pleasant stay

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: the cleanliness
Cons: the check in time
Location: shopping, and eatery very close by. that was wonderful
very good location and we would stay here again if we visit again.