Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Break

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The staff was amazingly friendly and courteous. I would recommend this location to anyone. I will stay here again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom millbrook Al

Spring break family vacation pet friendly too

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Was great staff was so helpful nice make my stay great friendly I will defiantly will come back again and recommended to family and friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

It was a nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was a weekend getaway and I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Location: Shopping
Highly recommend area. Nice facilities. Nice shopping. Convenient area to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great location for dog owners. Lots of green space

Posted Feb 14, 2015
everything was wonderful for me and my dog. we were close to stores, the beach, great restaurants and there is a lot of green space in the area for dog walking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mn

Great service,staff was outstanding!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Everything was perfect!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Great location near the famous Destin beaches,many activities for families of all ages!
It was our anniversary and the staff went out of their way to make us feel Special and surprised us on our big day with an " anniversary gift basket!" The full breakfast every morning was fantastic and the breakfast staff Was the best I've ever encountered! My wife and I would strongly recommend the Residence Inn and look forward To returning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama City, FL

Nice hotel, some rooms a bit noisy

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Nice grounds, plenty of parking, wonderfully friendly staff.
Cons: Room a bit noisy due to the highway.
Location: Shopping and movies within walking distance, plus great restaurants and more shopping a short drive away.
Property location is nice - easy to get in and out and located near prime shopping areas. We stayed in room 318, which unfortunately was located on the Hwy 98 side of the property. I'm sure the rooms in other areas and even across the hall from us were blissfully quiet. I would completely recommend the property - just make sure you don't get a room adjacent to Hwy 98!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Tania K, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review Al! We are so glad that you took advantage of the local restaurants and shops during your stay with us. I apologize that the noise from the main road disturbed you during your stay. I am glad that you are willing to come back and stay with us in a room located in a different area. We do our best to fulfill the requests of our guests and I look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rojeliofrom New Mexico

excelent!

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
excellent service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Tania K, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tananafrom Alabama

Loved

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved the staff very accommodating! First class service! Lots of things to do close by!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Tania K, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely post. I hope that you are able to come and stay with us again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com