Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful and chlean

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Enjoyed the area. We were able to walk to food and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Sandestin, Fl

Residence Inn - need I say more?

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Clean, conveniently located near shopping, dining and beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from Birmingham, AL

Nice quiet hotel in Destin area

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Great stay unless you want immediate beach access, drive to beach in 5 to 10 min. Lots of close restaurants, golf, movie theater, shopping, grocery. Crowds not a problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with a great location

Posted Feb 24, 2014
My husband and I were very impressed with this hotel. The room was very clean and nice with plenty of space for us and our baby. The employees are very friendly and very professional. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

First time at a Residence Inn, SO nice.

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Clean, comfortable and SO friendly. With the common area for free breakfast and evening meal, it felt like a community. We really enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michele Rossie from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

My Stay in Sandestin

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
They were renovating the lobby during our visit so that is the reason for slightly lower rating on the condition-HOWEVER- the staff and management went OVERBOARD to compensate for the inconvenience. They were FABULOUS. Very friendly and accommodating and the suite was beautiful! Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geno from North Carolina

Outstanding Staff

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: Great location, clean
Location: We rented a bicycles and rode the Timpooche Trail. I recommend to do it. We are both retired senior citizens and we are able to ride the flat trail.
Remodeling the front office, and the staff had to work out of another room. It was never an inconvenience. We were always met with smiles and the everyone was so nice and helpful. We travel frequently and this staff gets my highest rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jose

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Good, but pets surcharge very high.