Ratings based on 1,438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Resort

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: resort was immaculate, not the room
Location: beach, boardwalk
Nice resort. Had to travel a while to get to the hotel. View of the bay was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we enjoyed our stay there

Posted Oct 12, 2014
all experience was great therelook forward to going back there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocean Springs, MS

Terrible. Save your money and stay elsewhere!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
This was the worst stay in my professional career. We were in town for business. After arriving at night after a long drive we checked in. When we got to our bungalow it was dirty. Ac didn't work. And no wifi. We called front desk and they moved us to another unit. We got to the other unit and it dirty (hair in bathrooms). The carpet was stained. No wifi. Tub was clogged. So we requested to be moved again. And in the process got locked out of the bungalow.This time they put us in the hotel. The room was dirty!!!! It has been used and never cleaned!!!!! At this point we were very upset. So they moved us AGAIN. This room was nice but the wifi was terrible. We were offered a refund of the housecleaning fee and resort fee. And given 2 passes to eat dinner. Which was great until we got to the restaurant and it was closed. And all this happened in the first 24 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Great Experience! I had a wonderful view but the room felt a little damp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short 3 day stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Excellent golf experience on all 3 courses The grounds are beautiful, the Village has shopping opportunities and there is a zip line for young family members..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, georgia

peaceful

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: loved the bay view
wonderful experience. enjoyed the resort. loved the scenic view of the resort. saw tons of fish in the bay. enjoyed the sun rise and sets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newton GA

Great hotel no amazing hotel! !!!!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
If it was possible I would give this hotel a star rating 100. I can't wait to go back this weekend. The staff was great. The room was amazing. Our mini vacation was amazing. There were a lot of activities to do with my family on the property. Looking forward to another great weekend. ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I liked the hotel, I'll come back to the resort.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Good place, but when I have arreved I was more information about the resort because the resort very big and my vacation was very short.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monteagle,Tn

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Enjoyed the hotel. Pool was great very comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Beautifully kept, clean, felt safe at all times.
Cons: Check in and check out.
Location: close to lots of things to do if you want to.
Loved everything about the place. Beautifully kept, everything was so convenient. Check in was slow and there was no one there when we went to check out. That is the only thing I can come even close to complaining about. Must say though that even that was taken care of. Thank you for the safe feeling of being there. We will be back.