Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Close to the beach
Cons: A little outdated and a few things in the room could be fixed.
We stayed a couple nights over the weekend. Hotel could use a little work, but overall a decent place to stay! Walk to the beach was easy!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Nice location, but the staff need lessons in custo

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff and update rooms
Front desk staff need lessons in customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More like extended stay motel.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Room furniture out on walk way for the permanent residents to sit and watch everyone leaving, also their doors open for ease walk in and out of their rooms. Door to our balcony would not open door knob turned 360'. Housekeeping straighten but did not change sheets 4 days. Walkway to beach much further than described must walk single file. First desk employee upon check in helpful, next night missing after 10 minutes no return, day of departure was told "what do you want me to about concerns" "manager should have been here 1 hour ago". The list could go on but the beach was beautiful and family important. Misrepresented Inn and Suite on expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and Hilton

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: hire nicer office staff and clean the rooms better
Location: malls, beach
The front desk staff was super rude. We called for towels and got laughed at and hung up on TWICE. The cleaning ladies were nice about it though. There was a moth in our room and sketchy people hanging out outside their rooms at all hours of the day. It served our purpose for just having a place to sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

350 yards close 2 beach

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Facilities needed repairs. R needed cleaning. Staff needed to be caring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Close to the beach but not worth the money

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The floors in our room were very sticky. The sink leaked and there was a whole in the ceiling above the shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Dirty

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The floors were not clean and if you walked around in the room with your bare feet. Your feet turned black. The toilet clogged the first moment we were there. The hotel is aged and it shows. Wifi is bad and phone reception is bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go near this place

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Dirty, carpets black with years of grime. Afraid to sit or touch anything. Toilet seat dirty shower rod pulled from the wall. The desk clerk was rude.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

close to the beach shores.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: the location
Cons: in the rooms,update the bathrooms,lines,etc
Location: great location, alot of shopping stores and good restaurants .Good to enjoy with the family
good area ,convenient if you want to do some shopping,walk to the beach,lot of good restaurants!