Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gulfport ms

best hotel I have stayed at in years

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: friendly helpful staff
I was in town to bid on a construction project and the staff was very friendly and helpful for I was uncertain on how long I was staying etc. on my way to breakfast I was greeted by my first name that's never happened before, I was a pleasant stay and I travel a lot. I will never to check in anywhere but sleep inn in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014
It's was a nice hotel. Staff was warming. There was construction going on but still nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
It was great, great location, great staff, and amazing room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing, it's beyond that
I got the room as a gift for my daughter and her husband for her upcoming birthday. Upon their arrival, they were told they could not have the room unless they provided a $100.00 deposit in case they smoked. The fact that they had a confirmation code meant nothing. The whole time the man was insulting and rude, not only to my daughter, but to me as well when I tried to explain the circumstances. As it was, they were forced to drive the 50 miles back home in the middle of the night. Meanwhile, I'm out the money I paid in good faith for a present that never happened. I would not give this hotel a rating worth putting down on paper.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

needs a little updating. room and motel was hot.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: very convieniate to everything. shopping and eating.
Cons: hotel just needs updating
Location: outlet mall across street. grocery and eating close by
staff was nice and appropriate. needs updating. shower door broke and dirty. room was hot as well as hall.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an awful hotel. I would not recommend it to anyone. Our room was dirty and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Last minute booking and the staff was friendly. Rooms were small but clean. The air conditioner had a faulty knob and we were melting the first night. We fiddled around with it and got it working correctly the next morning. The hotel was a long walk to the beach with no sidewalks so be ready to drive there (about a mile on busy roads). No bathtub only a large standing room shower. They should have more hooks and rails to hang wet bathing suits towels etc. Overall not a bad deal. The breakfast was typical but good fare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new orleans, LA

quiet, conveniently located

Posted Oct 12, 2014
I stayed at this hotel for a night while traveling> The check in was easy and the room was clean and quiet. It was conveniently located to local shopping, theaters, restaurants etc. Ample parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom could have been a little cleaner but overall, it was a nice stay.