Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christy from Tn

Gorgeous!

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The condo was beautiful and staff was extremely friendly. Very pleased! Very clean and beautiful gulf front view. Would definitely recommend and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our first time to stay at Huntington By The Sea. We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was a perfect size and very well equipped. We would stay there again. Great location. Very convenient to shopping, grocery stores, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Athens,Alabama

Good pricing for location

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Good access to the Gulf. Clean. Reasonable priced. Very well furnished ie: TV with good programming,blender,toaster,microwave,iron and ironing board,dishes,pots and pans,DVD's at desk free,etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Memphis tn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Longview, TX,

We will be back next year.

Posted Aug 20, 2009
Funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn, cant wait to get back. Grrrrrrrrrrrrreat location. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Martinsville, IN

Looking forward to going back!

Posted Jul 9, 2008
The condo was better than expected! Had one little maintenance issue that was resolved quickly. (Light bulb blew out and tripped a breaker) The location was great. No complaints here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Comfortable beachfront condo

Posted Jun 4, 2008
This condominium is conveniently located next to the beach with beautiful ocean views. Rooms were comfortably furnished and well kept. Some of the dishes and glasses in the kitchen could have been cleaned better, but with a dishwasher and detergent provided, this was not a big issue. No hair dryer, so bring your own. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Loudon, TN

Great stay.

Posted Apr 30, 2008
The views are incredible. The beach was wonderful and just a few steps from the hotel. The hotel does not provide beach towels, so be sure to bring your own. The swimming pool was very nice. Accommodations were perfect for our family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Can't wait to go back!

Posted Sep 5, 2007
This was a great place! The facility was nice and private with the private beach and gated parking lot. The room was very spacious and cozy. There is a large king size bed in the master bedroom, 2 twin beds in the other bedroom, and there is a fold out bed in the sectional in the living room. Another great thing was the BBQ pits onsite as well as the large and spacious balcony. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Perfect

Posted Jul 18, 2007
We could of not stayed in a better hotel. If you are someone looking for a quiet place with a great view of the ocean, then this is the place. Our room made us feel like we had our own apartment. Perfect for a family of 4. We were very pleased with how clean the room was. The staff was very friendly and helpful also. We didn't want to leave.