Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chanel from GA

very comfortable,relaxing and friendly staff

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Everything about our trip here was great from location, convienance, activities, and food/drinks ON the beach. They need to work on "Club Tiki" (the bar beside the gym), the "bartender" made the worst tasting margarita i have ever tasted, it was obvious she was not a bartender. Also the trams service doesnt go off property so I had to use a cab which i dont recommend (I had quite a few drinks on the beach and I don't drink & drive)and they charged me 20$ just to go to applebees which was not even 40 seconds down the street. About our condo....We stayed at the summit, our place was very lovely,clean and comfy and a short skip and a hop to the beach. We also enjoyed the jacuzzi and pool beside us as well. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pegjuana from Nashville, TN

Great last minute trip!

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Tiki Bar!!
Location: Fish Tacos at the Tiki Bar are fantastic!
This was a great rate for a last minute trip. Very nice room!! The refridgerator is pretty loud and the people next door were extremely loud and even left their TV blaring until 3am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo close to the beach

Posted Apr 10, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at Top L Summit resort. Room 512 was excellent. I highly recommend this place. We had two children and they had their own bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay. Very quiet.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Only two complaints. 1. Room air conditioner was not working. Had to call for maintenance and 2. The jets in the tub were not working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Spring Break

Posted Apr 5, 2014
The location of the hotel was great, and the grounds were beautiful. However, I found the room to be dusty and outdated. The curtains were torn, and the bedding was old. We also had no water for 7 hrs, during the day. The hotel did a good job communicating over the PA system, in regards to what was happening. However , if you left the building you had no idea on when or if the water had been restored. I called the front desk about 5 hours into it, and asked what the game plan was if the water was not restored, and there wasn't one. I think a discount of some sort should have been offered, for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Break

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Awesome experience, the villa was well maintained. Shuttle service was prompt and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The room was a pleasant surprise. Very spacious for a studio room. We had an awesome view and although we did have to walk to the beach from our building it didn't even take 5 min. The resort is also very close to lots of restaurants and night life. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alicia from Mississippi

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The hotel looked great and it was very clean. The only thing I didn't like was that everything at the resort closed at 7. The pool closed at 10. But the staff was overall great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to the beach

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The indoor pool and workout room
Cons: The twin beds and sleeper sofa
Location: Outlet mall and lots of eatin places
There was not a wifi connection like in the advertisement and the double beds were not confortable nor the sleeper sofa .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Great hotel room near beautiful beach

Posted Mar 15, 2014
I ordered from a price matching website and got an extra $70 charge to clean the hotel when I checked in... The room was much nicer than I expected, especially the bathroom! The summit building is very close to the beach and was very quiet for spring break. Overall, I had a great time and would love to go back.