Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Connecticut

Very nice condo located on the beach.

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Beach front location, great view, plenty of room.
We were pleasantly surprised to see the nice condition of the rooms. It has a full kitchen, comfortable beds, nice furniture, walk in closet and even a Jacuzzi in the bath room. The view of the beach was excellent from the bedroom or the living room balcony. Very close to anything you need, gas, groceries, restaurants, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Phebe graves

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Water's Edge from Ft. Walton, Florida

High Price, low quality

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we arrived, the air conditioner was froze up; therefore, it was very hot. The stopper in the bathtub was inoperable as well. I couldn't fill the tub up in order to bathe my baby. We called to report the problem with the bathtub and it was not fixed until the following afternoon. The bed in the master bedroom was old and rickety. The maintenance department fixed the air conditioning on the second day as well. After those items were fixed, we felt more comfortable in the condo. However, the start of our vacation was rocky due to the problems in the room. The elevator was also unreliable. This was a nuance because I had my very disabled mother with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival I had to go to another location about 2 1/2 miles away to get checked in. There I was charged a cleaning fee in addition to the daily condo rental fee. (Higher Than quoted per Hotels.com) I did not have it in writing so was sunk. Condo was nice but was not told I would need to furnish paper products and cleaning products. Soap & sample size shampoo was provided. Previous guest left about an inch of toilet paper. Wasn't prepare and only staying 4 nights so was disappointed that I had to go to the store and "stock up". Pillows were awful - (cheap and very flat) recommend you take yours. Good location. Not a lot to do if you like a busier area of Florida...February also cool and rainy. Likely will not go back and would definitely stay in a hotel for less money if only being there 4 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice...

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were surprised to find out upon our arrival that there was a housekeeping charge. This was never mentioned in any conversation with the hotel. Also, there was never a mention that we had to sign in at an off location site. These might be minor, but they both made for our initial contact ackward. Otherwise, our stay was wonderful. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice but hate the red tape...

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
The location is awesome! Pool is very good, and the room was nice.(beds could be a bit more comfortable)The worst part was having to check-in with Resort Quest not the hotel!And you WILL be charged the extra cleaning fee. ( extra @ $150).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Minneapolis

Hurricane Isaac couldn't keep us from fun.

Posted Sep 6, 2012
Pros: Location to the beach and swimming pool. The views were awesome.
Cons: Slow elevator, DVD player and radio didn't work
Location: It is close to a lot of great reataurants and attractions
We got there right at the tail end of Hurricane Isaac. We stayed in Suite 612 and it is very nice. Everything was clean except for the windows. We just assumed that was left from Isaac. They could post more information in the lobby on where to check in. It is in a different building a mile away. Mintenance was called when the bathroom door was locked and nobody in. They showed up in minutes. The pool was nice, the beach is right out your door. We will be going back next year with out a doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for family

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Used by our family and convenient to pool and beach. Was quiet in the evening. Rooms plenty big enough for large families.