Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Give it a pass

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel is rundown and outdated. There was a hole in my bedsheet and the amenities were pretty much non existent plus it smelled of smoke even tho it was a non smoking room I would recommend spending a little more $ and giving this one a pass
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryan from Fort Wayne, IN

A quaint place to stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
While the rooms themselves can be a gamble (things broken, missing, or just not repaired properly), the staff is usually very polite and quick to move you to a different room, or even find a way to resolve the issue. For a weekend, or just a few days, it's a suitable place to rest, but as an extended stay, I would not recommend it. Overall it was pleasant, but I am not too picky as long as there is hot water and a working heating/cooling system along with other appliances in working condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randall from West Bend, W.I.

Ft Wayne dance workshop getaway

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
they were outta coffee frequently,ran outta donuts, bathrrom light switch broke, manager repaired it fairly promtly, but still didn't work correctly. pics show a huge bath tub whirlpoool type deal, not even close.. if we woulda known continental breakfast was so chinsy we woulda brought some oatmeal.. everyone was pretty friendly thou, staff & kind.. & a good deal on room.. good value for money..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price and location

Posted Jan 23, 2015
This hotel is located in the perfect location for travelers going through northwestern Indiana. Many necessary services are close by. The price was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is located right next to I69. I was woken up multiple times by cars being noisy on the expressway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2/pet stayed 8 days; comfortable, a good bargain

Posted Dec 29, 2014
2 of us with med dog stayed 8 days; comfortable & clean, a good bargain for the $$, convenient to restaurants, interstate, main arteries
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from Indy

Better than camping.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Burn marks on furniture and in bathroom. Furniture dated and old. Bed was stiff as a board. Not the worst room ever but far far away from the nicest.