Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was convient for the Vera Bradly sale.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Cons: Needs a good cleaning
While the room was clean it smelled old. Need to be aired out and freshed up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Findlay, OH

Cheap hotel in the center of everything

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Free internet, cheap rate.
Cons: The internet kept booting me off semi-frequently so it was a little tiresome to continuously log in.
Location: Everything was within walking distance to the hotel. Right next to a high way, right down the road from a movie theater, and plenty of food choices.
Check in was quick and easy, the room seemed to be pretty sound proof and there was plenty of parking. Everything was as advertised and I was completely satisfied with the experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

definitely not a 3.2

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Facility had cracks in walls, we found hair in the bathtub, our door was warped (although the lock DID work). We could not get WIFI sign-on to work. We could see through the bath towels. The registration woman was very pleasant and helpful re: directions to local attractions. She was really the only positive thing about our experience here. We will not stay here again and would recommend to others to AVOID this hotel!
2 out of 5
by Deanna from Indiana

Did not like

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Cheap
Cons: The lights and someone to clean the room like it is suppose to be.
Location: Lots of places to eat at right around you.
The microwave was dirty and there was something left in the frig. The lights were weird also. They were on some kind of sensor so if you didn't move enough they shut of when you were in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Germany

Easy overnight stopp

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Location: McDonalds and other similar places next door. Typical interstate stop.
Had everything one expects from a motel at the interstate for a 1-night break. Not more, not less. WIFI included for free. Forget about the announced "breakfast". They have coffee at the reception desk, and hand you a single, packed cookie if you ask where the breakfast is.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JA from Lansing

Close to Spiece Ctr and Summit

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older Hotel, no frills , clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee from Warsaw, In

Night out in Ft Wayne

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: convenience of location
Cons: heating
Location: culver's malls food place great location
The hotel is a really nice hotel for a quick night out the heat was not adequate at all for the season it must have 1 setting and well we hit the snow storm really cold weekend to stay other than that it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a Good hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2013
On their website, they offer continental breakfast; when my wife when there in the morning for breakfast they offered her a drink and a cookie. No place to sit, no paper towels etc. It was a terrible experience. The only thing that would make people go there is their price, but i would advice you add a little more money and get a better place.