Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Reservations

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Making online reservations through Expedia do not use pictures from other king suites. We did not get the room we wanted, we got a smaller king suite!
Location: Wings Etc.
The Hotel & staff were wonderful especially Front Desk receiving person B.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Excellent choice for the price!

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We stayed here 3 nights over the holiday weekend and were pleasantly surprised at how nice the Baymont was considering the price we paid (around $125 for three nights). The room was very clean as was the overall hotel. The staff were courteous and helpful. We did not swim but the pool looked clean and the pool area was clean and uncluttered. The breakfast bar was pretty weak in terms of choices (only cold items) but there are plenty of other breakfast options close by. Overall I would give the Baymont an A for out stay and we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Excellent,

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: We went to see family and friends. No sight seeing.
Central location for us. So helpful, helped us get settled because our luggage do not come with us. Gave us some basic things we needed. Help me with computer issues. All is all a very good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Value, found it to be very neat and claen... Was our first stay at a Baymont ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I find it to be a great value for this town.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
On business. Great location. I just use a hotel for WIFI and a good bed. They have both.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bath, OH

Solid value

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location
My third stay on business. Not many choices in this town. Older property, but they seem to be trying. Painting during my visit. They knocked on the door at 2am telling me that I had water leaking in the ceiling - no phone call first - only to get up to not find any water. Twice the key didn't work... front desk made a new one that did. The devil is in the detail, huh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Staff was very friendly, quick check-in and check-out. Rooms were very clean and beds were so comfortable. Breakfast area was clean and quick breakfast was good. Door entrance was supposed to be locked and only accessible with door key; however, the back door entrance was broken and easily accessible by anyone. Hot tub was broken and by reading other reviews, it looks like it's been broken for years. If broken that long then advertisements should not say there is a hot tub available. We were looking forward to the hot tub and one of reasons we picked this hotel for our 3 day stay. Overall our stay was very comfortable and would recommend the hotel to anyone!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southern indiana

Pool

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I booked this hotel for the pool. It was so cold there was no way anyone could swim in it without going in shock or hypothermia. That was the big let down. I mentioned it to staff and their answer was to open a door to outside. You need to let people know it is not a heated indoor pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anita Mattinglyfrom Tipton Indiana

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was very clean and comfortable. With a 10 month old baby it was a very relaxing stay