Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Nice hotel with easy access to local attractions.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The room was nice. Bed was comfy. Only issue was a tub that didn't drain which wasn't corrected for our second night. For the price, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grove city, oh

Decent hotel and close to everything

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Enjoyed our stay for the most part. Breakfast that's free isn't really that great. Ran out of a lot of food quickly and didn't offer much variety. Beds were terrible. The room itself was fine. Noticed quite a bit of water damage on the ceiling but it didn't affect us any. Room was nice other than the bed. Overall decent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

April 2015 Vacation

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Had a problem with very little hot water in the shower the first morning. Told the front desk about it and we had plenty of hot water after that. Great service! Polite and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
For the price , it was good. Beds were hard. Overall a decent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Comfort at a good price.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
We had two rooms and were happy with both. Good size rooms, comfortable beds, nice breakfast. Very friendly staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
People next door to my room were talking very loud from roughly 3am - 7am. Also, there was a consistent hammering noise coming from someplace that went on the entire first night. I'm not sure if work was being done in hotel, but should consider guests when doing so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, KY

After driving through a blizzard

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Staff. bed.
Cons: quality of bathroom towels, but even those were acceptable
Location: Right next to a Bob Evans! Very convenient access to I-269 (less than 1/4 mile)
After driving through a blizzard it was a relief to finally arrive at my hotel. The checkin staff was very courteous and helpful, the room was comfortable and, for the price, it was all a great bargain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Porte Indiana

One nighter

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Only stayed one night...We never used any of the amenities....for the price, it was good...We got up too late for breakfast but the did have great coffee. ...the staff was excellent. ..the room was clean but the carpet needed to be changed. Otherwise the room was nice. I'd stay here again...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com