Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicolefrom Ohio

Good location and clean

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel didn't have over the top features but it was clean and in an excellent location. The full kitchenette was a nice surprise and the layout/space of the room was wonderful. Great hotel for the price and location, I would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lance Thackreyfrom Illinois

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hospitable staff, clean, well-maintained rooms, small but clean and maintained pool, outdoor grill. Will be our first choice next year when we return to Fort Wayne.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chrisfrom Kentucky

Very disappointing

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very disappointing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mattfrom Chicago

Nice stay

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very polite and helpful. Thank you to Jane for all of her help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by whitneyfrom toledo, oh

volleyball tournament weekend

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: full size fridge, nice sized pantry, clean pool in good shape
Cons: we didn't have enough towels and had to wait for more while they were in the dryer.
Location: everything we needed was a 5 minute drive or less. it was a good location!
we stayed here for two nights for a volleyball tournament. everything was great! the room we had was cute and had everything we need to "live" in our hotel for a few days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by judyfrom michigan

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a basketball tournament. The hotel was clean and roomy enough. I wish they had free breakfast. The "pantry" was nearly empty but the free laundry was great. They completely screwed up my reservation but were willing to work it out. So, overall it was an ok experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rapfrom chicago

room make over

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The best thing about my stay was the location, just a block from my event. The room needs new furniture very badly, The two lounge chairs both have holds in them. The bed was like sleeping on a balance board, kept moving as you move while sleeping. we took pictures of the chairs and plan on send them out . we were not happy at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexisfrom Terre Haute, IN

Clean, Friendly hotel !

Posted Apr 14, 2013
Pros: friendliness of staff
Cons: no restaurants in walking distance but it wasn't that big of a deal.
Location: 2 miles from Coliseum, Glenbrook Mall, and many places to eat down the street.
The ladies at the front desk were very welcoming. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. I spent some time in the fitness center which was clean and had towels provided. Our room was extremely clean and cute. Perfect for a little get away or long business meetings. I found it interesting that they had a little shop with drinks, snacks, and toiletries in which you paid via "honor system." That is rare these days but it was nice to see that the hotel had that sort of trust in their guests :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Worn furniture. Clean, overall a good place to stay.