Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by whitney from toledo, oh

volleyball tournament weekend

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: full size fridge, nice sized pantry, clean pool in good shape
Cons: we didn't have enough towels and had to wait for more while they were in the dryer.
Location: everything we needed was a 5 minute drive or less. it was a good location!
we stayed here for two nights for a volleyball tournament. everything was great! the room we had was cute and had everything we need to "live" in our hotel for a few days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by judy from michigan

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a basketball tournament. The hotel was clean and roomy enough. I wish they had free breakfast. The "pantry" was nearly empty but the free laundry was great. They completely screwed up my reservation but were willing to work it out. So, overall it was an ok experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rap from chicago

room make over

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The best thing about my stay was the location, just a block from my event. The room needs new furniture very badly, The two lounge chairs both have holds in them. The bed was like sleeping on a balance board, kept moving as you move while sleeping. we took pictures of the chairs and plan on send them out . we were not happy at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexis from Terre Haute, IN

Clean, Friendly hotel !

Posted Apr 14, 2013
Pros: friendliness of staff
Cons: no restaurants in walking distance but it wasn't that big of a deal.
Location: 2 miles from Coliseum, Glenbrook Mall, and many places to eat down the street.
The ladies at the front desk were very welcoming. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. I spent some time in the fitness center which was clean and had towels provided. Our room was extremely clean and cute. Perfect for a little get away or long business meetings. I found it interesting that they had a little shop with drinks, snacks, and toiletries in which you paid via "honor system." That is rare these days but it was nice to see that the hotel had that sort of trust in their guests :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Worn furniture. Clean, overall a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry

Great Place For the Money

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice staff and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was great for business and I can see it being very good as well for family holidays. Convienent location just off the highway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

satisfied

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great service and great accommodations. definite recommendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kelly

awesome room, very clean hotel

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
can't believe this is only a 2.5 star rated hotel! very clean, smelled great, even in the elevators! basic room was awesome! full kitchen included with all rooms. everything newer and clean. would def stay again. u will not find a better room for the price. u would think the price should be double after u stay once. ice maker in your own fridger/freezer too. heard no outside noise in my room either