Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Jersey Boys

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Embassy
We stayed there because we had tickets for a show at the Embassy. Everything was EXCELLENT !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Perfect location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The hotel has pretty much anything you could need from the little snack "store" to the restaurant and bar, and my personal favorite, the Starbucks!
Cons: For such a great hotel, we were extremely disappointed in the pool size. We didn't swim because it was already crowded with just a few people in it.
Location: I want to go back to visit the Firehouse Museum, the Botanical Gardens, and catch a show at the Embassy Theater!
Very nice hotel and room! Perfect location for Tin Caps game, the Embassy Theater, Grand Wayne Center, and taking in other beautiful sites of downtown Ft. Wayne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The sign is hard to see, drove right past, great location though, enjoyed totally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect for going to the Grand Wayne convention center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom St. Paul, MN

Fine Accommodation in Downtown Fort Wayne

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for a convention, so the hotel was conveniently located downtown across the street from the Grand Wayne Convention Center. Very friendly staff, nice clean room, two bedroom room had enough space for at least one rollaway bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road noise was unusually loud even from 3rd floor!

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Staff was SUPER nice! Room clean, Starbucks in lobby convenient but the road noise was unusually loud even from 3rd floor! :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Dale, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!! We are sure glad you enjoyed our wondderful Bistro/Starbucks. We look forward to serving you agian very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcofrom Mass

Overall satisfied.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room. Quiet (5th floor) and clean. Minor issues: No water bottles provided in the refrigerator. Outlets on either side of the bed didn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Dale, Hotel Management
Thank you for your % STAR REVIEW!. I havee addressed the outlet issue and am very sorry this was not functionnal during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniellefrom Fort Wayne, Indiana

Loved, Loved, Loved

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! And the restaurant downstairs delivers!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Dale, Hotel Management
We LOVE our guests too! Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beautiful Embassy Theater.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Great weekend get away. Concert at the Embassy Theater and a little Christmas shopping with my mom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Dale, Hotel Management
We are so glad you had sucha pleasant stay with us and got to spend such valaluable time with your Mom.