Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road noise was unusually loud even from 3rd floor!

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Staff was SUPER nice! Room clean, Starbucks in lobby convenient but the road noise was unusually loud even from 3rd floor! :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Dale, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!! We are sure glad you enjoyed our wondderful Bistro/Starbucks. We look forward to serving you agian very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beautiful Embassy Theater.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Great weekend get away. Concert at the Embassy Theater and a little Christmas shopping with my mom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Dale, Hotel Management
We are so glad you had sucha pleasant stay with us and got to spend such valaluable time with your Mom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cortland, Illinois

Great hotel close to downtown and Embassy a Theatr

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Two night stay for concert at Embassy Theatre. Comfortable and clean. Great friendly service. Disappointed no jacuzzi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Dale, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 STAR REVIEW! We all work very hard to provide the service you mentioned and yes, we're disappointed t not have a jacuzzi too. Thanks for styaing with us and here's to many future stays with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday weekend downtown

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great stay and experience. Room was very clean and comfy. Loved the decor and bedding. Fridge and microwave in the room as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Dale, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we sure hope to be of service agan very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2015 by Dale, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2015 by Dale, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcialfrom new york

un buen sitio para relarse

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
me ha gustado el hotel, limpio, bonito, y en un buen lugar. viniendo de una ciudad alocada y ruidosa como new york, es un sitio ideal para ir a relajarse. los precios son muy buenos, respecto a la comodidad del hotel, lo recomiendo a quien le interesara viajar a fort wayne. Marcial E.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2015 by Dale, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisar nuestro hotel. Estamos todos emocionados experimentado un valor tal y tuvo tiempo para relajarse con nosotros. Esperamos con interés o servirle de nuevo pronto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2015 by Dale, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2015 by Dale, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TC

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2015 by Dale, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!