Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marthafrom lancaster ohio.

unclean

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
you say you value my opinion. well, if that was true, you would clean the rooms. the front desk people were friendly but that room was totally filthy. I've stayed in days inns before but this one on west Washington center road in fort wayne Indiana was NOT clean. when you take money from people for a service you should make those services acceptable. im sure you will remove this review but at least someone will read it to remove it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by scottfrom Tulare, CA

Wilson Family weekend at nationals

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have never been to Indiana before, and the employees made my son and I feel right at home. Service was great, room stayed cleaned and filed with the proper condiments. Thank you. I will be back every year, and I will definitely stay here all the time from now on. Thanks.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Just OK

Posted Jan 3, 2015
if you just need a place to lay your head and for the price it was ok, I just really needed to save the money. There were not a lot of amenities, the room had an odd smell was cold when we got in. There's only outside access up the steps and the toilet was very wobbly. If you just need a place to lay down your head and you're trying to save money this is an OK place to go
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ft. Wayne Days Inn

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
First room was reeking of smoke, I specified a non smoking room and the room was labeled as such. Changed rooms, rooms are old and musty smelling, In need of updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lowell, MI

This was a nice, clean, quiet hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Rooms were large, clean. Was able to accommodate my request for first floor. Management was very friendly.
Cons: More trash receptacles. I traveled with a pet and put my poop bags outside my room door. The staff picked them up each day, but I felt bad about that.
Location: I was there for the dog show which was within a mile of the hotel site. Lots of places to eat. Decent neighborhood.
Very nice clean quiet hotel. Management very attentive. Came to my room when I was having difficulty connecting to the internet. Nice accommodations, friendly. Definitely will return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TIMOTHY Mfrom lansing mi

nice little hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
no problems, thank you much
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice enough, no problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by james helselfrom fl.

conveniant

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
breakfast bar don't restock , if your not early you might miss out