Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagrange IN

Good hotel on Jefferson Blvd. in Fort Wayne

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and Lobby. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: Just put a hairdryer in bathroom.
Location: Easy on/off from I 69. Across street from Hospital; other clinics on Jefferson Blvd, Fort Wayne nearby.
Very clean hotel and a very helpful staff. Only thing missing was a hairdryer in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Room was very clean
Cons: Fans on air/heat unit could be improved.
First time staying at this hotel and found it very good value for the money. Room was very clean and the staff was very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the air conditioning unit. We are sorry for this issue and are addressing it, but are happy to read that we provided you with a great stay and at good value. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic; short stay solution

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Hotel was average; a bit sparce on amenities. No pool, no Kleenex in room, tiny soap, no hair drier or shampoo, no daily housekeeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize if the amenities we offer did not meet your expectations. Please know that we provide items such as toiletries and hair dryers at the front desk, should you need them in the future. As well, I am sorry that our housekeeping policy did not meet your needs. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

our favorite place to stay in Fort Wayne

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, clean and convenient.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori from Chicago

Visiting family.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was so-so. The bathroom was bad. Called maintenance 3 times to fix shower and it was not fixed! Then the maid came and stripped the room before we had even done our final check for belongings let alone check out. Have to ask desk for tea. No milk or juice for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night

Posted May 18, 2014
Night Staff More Cordial. Friendlier, And Customer Oriented. Lobby Coffee Was Good. Room Coffee Was Not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by R.Austin from FortWayne Ind.

Basketball Tournament

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to the gyms we played and lots of shoping and eating in the area