Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest, IN

Nice hotel close to Hoagland

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Hotel staff was nice upon check in at 12AM. No problem with our reservation. Even recommended where to park to be close to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indy

Great hotel well worth the money

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Great breakfast that has a great variety. great hotel wonderful rooms that are very comfortable. You will love this hotel and your fsmil
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Ft. Wayne, IN

Very comfortable.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Went to get away with daughter & meet up with family just for a getaway visit. It was very comfortable relaxing by pool while kids played. The breakfast was fantastic & our accommodations very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barry from Ft Wayne

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top notch hotel very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by May from Fort Wayne, IN

nice affordable hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hampton Inn is a comfortable place to stay. Good breakfast. The only drawback was that the sheets were too small for the king size bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't think that I will stay there again if I can help it. Desk staff were very basically trained. Very basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by pat from indiana

hard to get to

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Car navigation system unable to guide us correctly. It took a couple of trips up and down Jefferson st. in the hotel area to find the Canal St entry lane. However, once you find it, it is a lovely quiet place to stay. Good Breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Room was nice . Quiet and comfortable.
Location: You can see the hotel easily from the interstate, but the road to get there is a bit tricky the first time.
This hotel felt like it was step up from the normal Hampton Inn experience. Room seemed a little nicer, and the staff very prompt.