Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015
We stayed 3 nights in a king room and had no complaints. Bed good, clean room, great complimentary breakfast and wonderful hotel employees! Definitely will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom midwest christmas travels

Perfect

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Perfect stop on our Midwest Christmas family vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryanfrom cromwell

great stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was nice the breakfast could have been better the hot tub and the pool was very nice staff was very friendly overall great stay in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by rushellfrom atwood

nice place to stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very clean. Very nice people and great breakfast the next morning! So easy to find and felt very safe and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by samuelfrom Terre Haute, IN

Great staff and breakfast!

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is friendly and helpful and the complimentary breakfast is outstanding! We stay here whenever we come to Ft Wayne!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by amberfrom marion

Overall the best

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was pleasant and very clean...definitely will be back
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomfrom Fort wayne

waffle batter.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
For one the a/c didn't work in room never got cold the manager said they were booked gave me a box fan. The next morning at breakfast the waffle machine that gives you batter wasnt working. I ask the Server to help she proceed to put her fingers up it til it did . then she poured me a waffle with the batter that her fingers were in and said it willbe ready in 2 minutes Almost threw up.i had yogurt and a banana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place.