Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Absolutely wonderful!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The staff is very friendly. The room is clean and modern. The pool is a bit small,l but my kids loved it all the same. Excellent service and great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redkey In

Awesome Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Larger pool.
Location: Tons of things to do......kids really enjoyed Crazy Pins just down the road. Tons of eating options and the mall very close
The Hotel should be proud of their staff they were awesome and put up with a lot of teenaged girls in town for a basketball tournament. The bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept in and the room was clean. Can't overstate how much we enjoyed our one night stay. Wish every hotel experience could be like this one. Thank you Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Simple and Comfortable

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Just like any other Hampton Inn, but the fireplace in the entryway was nice on a cold January evening. The exercise room had only one treadmill, but other than that pretty decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Connie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review and comments! We hope you will return soon! Have a safe Winter! Constance Wannemacher General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tammi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The staff held a very nice room for me on my late arrival. The night was quiet and the bed was excellent. The room heat was EEC to adjust
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom Noblrsville In

Seinfeld Stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed stay and was close to event we went to see. The one negative is riom overpricef compared to nearby competition. Othrr than that. Very satisfief
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Constance, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. if you had not heard, our hotel is presently undergoing a renovation in our guest rooms and bathrooms. If there is a disparity in pricing, we hope you will agree that our accommodations, service, and cleanliness speak for themselves! We hope to see you again! Constance Wannemacher General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Crawfordsville, IN

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was very nice!!!
Seemed a little run down! We were very disappointed to find out they had removed their Hot tub....We meet friends for the week-end and always use the hot tub...we will find a different hotel next time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Connie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It was good to hear from you! We are excited to share our news! Our hotel guest rooms and bathrooms are presently undergoing an upgrade. The hotel will be wonderful afterward. Please share in our excitement! Constance Wannemacher General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago IL

Very comfortable, clean & accomodating

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, Excellent customer service, good and varied breakfasts, comfy beds, gorgeous fireplace in lobby.
Cons: I understand the rooms are undergoing renovations, so once this is done, the hotel will be perfect!
Location: I was in Town for a funeral so I had a pretty full schedule that didn't allow for much adventure. I can only tell you that there is a Culver's nearby
We couldn't have asked for a more comfortable stay at a hotel. While visiting Fort Wayne, Indiana, we stayed at the Hampton Inn, North, and had three perfect nights booked there. The room was comfortable, spacious, and clean. The beds had duvets and comfortable pillows on them, WIFI and HBO are complimentary, as is a nice breakfast buffet, which I might add varies from day-to-day, so you never get tired of eating the same thing everyday like some hotels offer. We were originally booked in a King room but were upgraded to a King Suite, complete with a living room and kitchen, totally free of charge. Who could ask for more? And, the lobby has a lovely fireplace to enjoy a nice cup of coffee and catch a relaxing moment or two. I would highly recommend the Hampton Inn North, in Fort Wayne Indiana, to anyone seeking nice accomodations in the area. And, Peggy, at the front desk was a wonderful Staffer there. She gets a 5-Star rating from us for her stellar customer service skills!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Connie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Goodness! What a glowing review of our hotel! We are absolutely delighted that we met/exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next visit. We also wish you and yours very happy holidays! Constance Wannemacher General Manager