Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Elkhorn, WI

Downtown hotel within minutes of the Arts Center

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and comfortable with all of the amenities. The kids loved the pool, I loved the location and the ease of parking and the rooms.
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to the arts center and the botanical gardens, across the street from the cathedral where we sat to watch the July 4th fireworks,
The hotel was easy to find and within walking distance of the art center. To a person, the staff was gracious, friendly and helpful. We were very comfortable and would definitely return the next time we are in Fort Wayne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt from Naperville, IL

Convenient downtown location!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: $7 overnight parking with in and out privileges - allowed us to make the most of the downtown location.
Cons: Can't think of anything right now.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, zoo all very close, something for everyone in the family.
We came in Mother's Day weekend to visit family and enjoyed being downtown in the middle of everything. Our son loved the pool and it was a very positive experience all the way around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They fixed everything :)

Posted May 18, 2014
The 1st room was totally dirty. The staff was amazing and moved us right away. The 2nd room had plumbing issues and the toilet made "running" noises ALL night. I would certainly recommend this hotel because the staff was AMAZING! They took great care of the issues I addressed. I would say that the cleaning staff should be a little more thorough and the building does need to be updated...otherwise everything was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel for a wedding

Posted May 4, 2014
The staff was friendly and knew we were staying for a wedding. The room was great, and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
good hotel in a cute town. The hotel staff was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent service under odd conditions

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stopped here because I was stranded due to frigid temps and horrible roads. What staff was there had spent the night, but they were still incredibly accommodating and kind to this stressed out traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hollandmich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013