Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Clean up to date hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Directly across from the Fort Wayne Colisium. Cabs are available for any part of the city.
Easy to find location, great staff, and clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Payne, Ohio

Valentine's Eve retreat!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Had a wonderful time at the hotel. The executive king room was an enjoyable experience with a delightful ambiance. The barkeep for the evening was delightful and very accommodating. I would recommend this experience to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Clean hotel...good value! Really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Location and newness
Great location near Coliseum and shopping. Newer hotel with nice restaurant on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seanfrom Minneapolis

Fun for the kids, cozy for the adults

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
I took my 6 nieces and nephews to stay for an evening of eating, swimming, and movies, and we had a wonderful time. From the very beginning, Stephanie was so helpful in finding a block of rooms together for all of us, even on a busy Saturday night. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and modern, and the pool area was well-maintained. The location is also great, with the IPFW campus, the Coliseum, Glenbrook mall and lots of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We have stayed here 8 days this year. The location is very convenient as our daughter works at IPFW. The hotel itself is very nice and quiet. The best thing about it is the staff. I have stayed in hotels in South America, Europe and around the US, and the staff here is about as friendly and nice folks as I have ever met. That includes desk staff, restaurant workers and even shuttle drivers. We even got some freebie buffet tickets. Note to management: these people are the ones who help you make a profit. I would love to hear they get a nice bonus each year. As I am sure we will stay here again, I will ask.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Ft. Wayne

Expected better!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a dog in the room next to us that howled frequently.mwe told the fruit desk to no avail. The heater unit was very noisy making it difficult to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Hotel was very nice. Location was great and easy to get into and out of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

perfect!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
WOW- everyone was truly very nice and happy. We did not encounter 1 single hotel representative that wasn't pleasant or helpful!!! we were actually taken back by how nice everyone was. Our shuttle driver WAS AMAZING!!!!!! Seriously- LOVED her and she needs a raise!!! You guys definitely were perfect!! Our blessing to have picked such a fabulous place!! We were there for a concert and were probably even a bit louder then we should have been while around the lobby and such- never a word to us or the other concert goers- they were enjoying us enjoying ourselves! Never tried to rain on our parade. THEY WERE EXCELLENT