Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Sioux City, SD

Conference Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and the bed was extremely comfortable. One of the best sleeps I have ever had!
Cons: The comfort level of the couches.
Location: There is an Amish market in town.
I stayed in the whirlpool suite. It was spectacular. The bed was so comfortable. The bathroom and the whirlpool feature were very nice and I enjoyed every minute of it! The only thing I was not happy with was the couch and the arm chair. They were not very comfortable, but I barely used them. I would absolutely stay here again if I came back to Fort Wayne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette,indiana

Used for my annual Auburn auction trip.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
I'm a Fort Wayne lad, so I like staying in town. And it is only 17 miles from Auburn. Relatively quiet room. But what I liked best is the shower. I don't like a curtained bathtub, too dangerous for an old guy like me and too uncomfortable. Great shower. Also Sunday morning breakfast buffet was excellent. Staff was also friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The Expedia website said complimentary breakfast with room but the hotel staff said they don't give commentary breakfasts so that was an additional $20 for the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

It's in the center of everything in Fort Wayne

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The room was very nice....it looked pretty new. The TV had tons of options so, it took a little while to work the remote properly.
Cons: It was a great experience.....from check in, to room service, and the bar.....it was a great visit.
Location: It's in the center of Fort Wayne; where ever you need to go, it's not that far away.
They made my stay very enjoyable; if you are going to visit Fort Wayne. stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night, so did not use the fitness room, buiness facility, or restaurant. The hotel is very clean. Staff was excellent. Very comfortable bed. Nice walking path through IPFW campus right by the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Great place to stay, very clean, staff was very friendly. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from DC metro rrrea

Quite good for Fort Wayne, IN

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place is probably less than 5 years old. Most of staff was nice and pretty, not stuffy or decrepit like at a couple of the other places I've stayed in FTW. Bed/mattress was very comfy/cozy. This would probably get 4.0 stars from in downtown DC, but a solid 4.25 in my opinion for FTW. Cleanliness of room/hotel: 4.5 Quality of service: 4 Hotel amenities: 4 Hotel location: 4.1
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com